Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Birgit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ユースホステルなんだし

Posted Mar 23, 2015
ドミトリー泊で2,000円弱、値段相応。大量の学生が居てうるさかったけど、あるあるネタ Quality is suitable for price. Many young people(teenager) was so noisy at that time, but it often happen incident in reasonable hostel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Billigt och okej, inte direkt smekmånadsläge dock.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Allt var helt okej, ingenting över sig speciellt, men med tanke på att jag fick ett helt okej pris trots förhållandevis sen bokning så är jag nöjd. Handdukar och lakan byttes dagligen och frukosten var bättre än förväntat i förhållande till hotellets prisnivå. Skönt att bo så nära centralen när det var dags för hemresa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from Decatur

senza infamia e senza lode

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Un ostello nella media
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage - Schimmel im Zimmer

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: Zimmer renovieren - Schimmel entfernen!
Location: In 2 Laufminuten am Hauptbahnhof
Zentrale und trotzdem ruhige Lage. Team etwas langsam aber sehr freundlich. Schimmel im Zimmer. Alte Möbel - alles etwas muffig. Frühstück sehr simpel aber okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

Für eine Nacht okay,nähe hauptbahnhof

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Wir waren zu zweit für eine Nacht zu einem Fussballspiel aus Hamburg angereist.Für diesen Zweck war es ausreichend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ellen from Taiwan

Good price for overall.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi was out for couple hours, and weak signal in room. Others are ok, especially for the price. Quite surprise for the included breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bruno from Belo Horizonte

Good location

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location: one block from the main train station and walking distance from historic center. Rooms are old however. The bathroom box leaked water. Heating was not good enough. Staff were fine.