Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schwelm, NRW

Gutes Stadthotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: aufmerksamer Service,
Cons: Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis im Restaurant
Location: s.o.
Gutes Stadthotel in relativ ruhiger Lage Schwabings. Ausgezeichnete Verkehrsanbindung (Bus 100 m vom Hotel, unmittelbare Umsteigemöglichkeit in U-Bahn), gute öffentliche Verkehrsanbindung an Flughafen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2014 by GuestRelation, Hotel Management
Lieber Uli, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben Ihre Eindrücke auf Expedia zu schildern. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie in unserem Hause voll und ganz begeistern konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in einem unserer Rilano Hotels begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Rilano Hotel & Resorts Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sofiafrom Stockholm

Utmärkt för att vara bekvämt nära flygplatsen

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta är inget hotell jag skulle rekommendera om man vill besöka munchen, men det är helt utmärkt om man som vi var är på genomresa och inte vill bo direkt på flygplatsen. Trevliga rum och jättebra restaurang och med parkering under byggnaden vilket är smidigt. Lätt att ta sig till hotellet utan att åka in och igenom hela staden. Lätt att hitta. Men ja, det finns ju inte så mycket att göra där elelr runt omkring men vid rätt tillfälle så är det ett jättebra alternativ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gunnarfrom Tromsø

RENT og PENT

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget bra rom, stille, litt usentralt i forhold til sentrum, men renholdet var fabelaktig!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gunnar, thank you so much for your nice comment at Hotels.com. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay so much in our Rilano Hotel in Munich. We are looking forward to welcome you again in one of our Rilano Hotels & Resorts. Best wishes, Your Rilano Hotels & Resorts Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by World Trekkerfrom Texas, USA

nice boutique hotel. Love it!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a really nice hotel, only 10 minutes' walk from the U station. Grocery store is next door. Staff are very informational. It would have been much better had the internet been available in-room and included in the room rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Miellyttävä hotelli

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli tarjoaa ilmaisia virvokkeita alussa ja huoneessa ( minibaarissa vettä, cola ja mehua+ kahvi/tee). Huone oli siisti ja aulassa kiva sisustus. Aulabaari on mukava. Sijainnilla omat plussat ja miinukset. Miinuksena melko pitkä matka lähimmälle metropysäkille. Plussana rauhaisa ympäristö, ratikkapysäkki 5min ja English Garden hyvänä lenkkiympäristönä kävelymatkan päässä. Hotellille pieni miinus WLAN yhteydestä (vain aulassa)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your nice comment at Hotels.com. We are very happy that you were really satisfied with your stay at our Rilano Hotel in Munich. Hopefully we will see you soon in one of our Rilano Hotels & Resorts. Best wishes, Your Rilano Hotels & Resorts Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

物超所值

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
四星級的品質,3.5 星的價錢,對開車的旅客算是非常方便,離市中心只有 4~5 km, 飯店附近路邊停車免費