Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Hotel war ganz schön, hätte mir aber unter einem 5 Sterne Hotel mehr vorgestell. Service war allerdings klasse und der Kaffee ein Genuss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

A great business hotel in Munich.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Bed is great and nice bathroom. Large room!
Cons: There was not an a la chart menu option only the buffet
Location: A shirt walk to the Arabellapark U-Bahn.
A cheerful welcome was a great way to start a visit after a long overnight intercontinental flight. A large well appointed room awaited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Markdorf

gute Anbindung mit PKW von der Autobahn

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: sehr gutes Frühstück
schönes Wochenenderlebnis in einem guten Hotel in München
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KA

Gutes Business Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Waren über Silvester in dem Hotel. Zimmer gut, Bad mit kleinen Mängeln. Frühstück sehr gut, aber teils zu wenig Tische! Wellnessbereich gut mit Pool und 3 Saunen. Mit der U4 ist man in 10 min am Marienplatz. Wir würden wieder kommen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, California

We enjoyed our stay and will be back

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: The amenties, spa, bar, restaurants, helpful staff, easy check-in, beautiful hotel.
Cons: A way to make the room cooler while avoiding outside noise and pollution. More gluten free offerings.
Location: We were near public transportation to get to old town. And walking distance to a few restaurants.
The Wesitn in Munich is a gorgeous hotel. The facilities are 5 star quality. The food in both restaurants (Zen garden for breakfast and Paulaner for lunch/dinner) was excellant (we enjoyed 4 meals in the hotel). The bar in the lobby was fantastic. Not only did we have live jazz on a Monday night, we also appreciated the high end offerings and festive holiday cocktail choices. The spa, fitness and pool area's exceeded our expectations. It was our first stop on our Germany vacation and found it a nice place to relax and recover from the long plane travel and jet lag. Next time I will head there first for a massage and a swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Axelfrom Uttenreuth

Lieblings-Hotel in München!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Immer wieder gerne hier. Schönes Hotel mit einem wirklich super Frühstück. Am Wochenende kann man ganz gemütlich bis 12:30 frühstücken!! Zu erwähnen ist auch der tolle Pool und Fitness Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jon Atlefrom Skien

Anbefales!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super fornøyd med service og komfort på hotellet. Kommer garantert tilbake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The Westin Grand Munich

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The level of service through out the hotel was execellent including the restaurant morning buffet breakfast staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, very good service. A bit farther from city center than I thought, but underground was convenient.