Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the centre of Munich

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Location
A well located hotel close to the Alstadt region of Munich, nearest underground is Marienplatz. A good number of beer halls close by too. Our room overlooked the street and the college/school opposite and it could be noisy at times, but not excessively so - it is in a big city after all. The breakfast is good too! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Very convenient location within walking distance of all the main attractions in old Munich. Room was small but clean. Interesting parking garage entered via an elevator!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt in der Altstadt

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Alles super, tolles Hotel, trotz Altstadt sehr ruhig. Angenehme Atmosphäre. Tolles Frühstück. Gerne wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duisburg

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Super Hotel für einen Städtetrip. Keine 200m vom Hofbräuhaus und damit auch von der Innenstadt entfernt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und die Zimmer auch gut. Ein etwas größeres Badezimmer wäre nicht schlecht gewesen, aber damit kann man trotzdem gut leben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenna

ottimo albergo a pochi passi dal centro

Posted May 18, 2015
Location: Ottimo albergo a pochi passi dal centro in zona molto calma. Tutti i servizi a poca distanza.
Hanno rinnovato la sala prima colazione ed aumentato la scelta del buffet. Ottimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biberach

Tolle Lage

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Gute zentrale Lage. Hotel sauber. Zimmer sehr klein aber ok. Frühstücksraum zu klein, wir müßten lange warten, bis wir einen Platz bekamen, dann sehr eng mit fremden Leuten an einem Tisch gesessen. Aber wir würden wieder buchen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great fit

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This was a convenient hotel very close to city centre, local markets and Isator station
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Günstig gelegenes Stadthotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Die ruhige, zentrumsnahe Lage des Hotels
Cons: Fällt mir spontan nichts ein.
Location: Im Stadtzentrum. Besichtigung von Marienplatz,Rathaus und Kaufhäusern.
Freundlicher Empfang. Kleines, aber sauberes und ruhig gelegenes Zimmer wurde uns zugewiesen. Zweckmäßige moderne Einrichtung des Zimmer. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüfett. Für einen Kurzbesuch in München, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt zu besuchen, unbedingt zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels