Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to everything

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: It is a nice facility
Cons: Rooms could use brighter lighting but it was not any different from many other hotels. More parking would have been nice.
Location: There is a very good BBQ restaurant in the same parking lot and within walking distance. Two good breakfast places within a very close drive.
It was convenient and comfortable. Not far from expressway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

New Years stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Kim at the desk was great! She did try to get us a late checkout, but was unable. As an Expedia Plus Gold member, that would have been welcomed consideration. Other than the cleaning person waiting outside our door, at 9am, our visit went well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The place is pricey. Hopefully the hotel going up next door will be cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rancho Cucamonga, Ca/

walking trails right outside the front door.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: quiet and clean, great helpful staff
They have a small fitness center but are surrounded by miles of great walking trails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel de standing

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Hotel accueillant, personnel très souriant. bon rapport qualité/prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean,comfortable, and home like. The coffee was great!
Cons: Only stayed one night, and no complaints. Everything was good.
Location: Not sure. Only stayed one night.
Only stayed here one night, but was very pleased with my experience. The hotel overall was modern and nicely decorated. The woman who checked me in was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the shower hot! The complimentary breakfast was exceptional! Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay here. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Hotel

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: I liked that that I had no complaints
Cons: One elevator that was on the slow side
Location: Great location for a hospital visit and restaurant options close by are good.
Stayed to visit a relative in the Hospital conveniently located across the street. Staff was outstanding and the facilities are great. The breakfast is suitable, but more importantly, convenient (this is in no way disparaging the offering as it's not an actual restaurant).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank & Marcy

Nice hotel. Good value.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: No need for improvement.
Location: Close to hospital, restaurants.
Had all you need for good business stay. Liked the friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: Nothing
Terrific stay - room clean and comfortable, breakfast available, no wi fi issues, staff extremely helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rickfrom Minneapolis

Very nice

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Very close to Three Floyds Brewery
Excellent staff, clean rooms and facilities. Happy hour snacks and apps were a treat. I would stay here again.