Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rheinhessen

Gut für ein Wochenende

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Waren mit dem Bike ein Wochenende in diesem Hotel Einfach aber für den Preis voll in Ordnung Sehr nettes älteres Ehepaar dass das Hotel führt Angenehm überrascht über das französische Frühstück dass normalerweise sehr übersichtlich ist
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

a eviter absolument

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chambre extremement vetuste. Tapisserie dechiree et hors d'age. Moquette sale et tres vieille. Literie abominable. Odeur de renfermé prononcée ds la chambre. Baignoire "elimée. ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fautousfrom region parisienne

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel bien situe ,calme,et les proprietaires tres accueillants,serviableset sympas?Prix abordables
5 out of 5
Recommended
by collard detaille

tres belle endroit

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
un accueil chaleureux une cuisine excellente a recommander
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by giaquinto

Etablissement à FUIR !!!

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Après un accueil convenable par Madame, vous découvrirez une chambre au style immuable (papier-peint et mobilier) depuis les années 70. La cuisine est digne d'un plateau repas d'avion. Mais rassurez vous, ces prestations se paient au prix fort !!! Je comprends pourquoi j'étais le seul client de l’hôtel lors de mon séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by liegeois

A proximité des sommets vosgiens

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nous gardons une bonne impression avec un accueil agréable et serviable. Petit déjeuner continental suffisamment fourni ce qui n'est pas toujours le cas dans d'autres hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by burn

a very nice base to see alsace

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
We unfortunately spent only one night here, on our way home from Germany. The hotel was quite comfortable and full of atmosphere (it is an old picturesque building) in a central position.The owners were very nice.Alsace is very nice, with its picturesque villages and the beautiful scenery. We hope to see more of it another time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

le Val St Grégoire à Munster

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Au centre de Munster ville touristique. Très bon accueil sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Besser als ich dachte

Posted Nov 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Die Bewertungen haben mich vor der Buchung etwas zögern lassen, doch ich war dann wirklich positiv überrascht. Leider sind die Wände von Badezimmer zu Badezimmer dünn und man hört den Lärm, aber im Zimmer selbst war es ruhig. Kleine Abnutzungserscheinungen muss man ignorieren, weil es kein neues Hotel ist. Im Großen und Ganzen echt nicht schlecht und für französische Verhältnisse SEHR geräumig!