Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rene Georgesfrom NAPOLI

Ottimo soggiorno in palazzo storico del centro

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottimo soggiorno di ben 5 giorni in questo palazzo storico nel centro città. Una riserva...per il/sul personale della reception (mal) messa all'ingresso, quindi nella corrente della porta (automatica) d'entrata! (ma è un palazzo storico, comunque modificato all'interno).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Mfrom Zaragoza

HOTEL MUY RECOMENDABLE EN MURCIA

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel tranquilo y muy recomendable situado en el centro de Murcia a pocos metros de la catedral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom Jaén

Valoración Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel muy recomendable, ya que es muy céntrico, tiene garaje y la relación calidad/ precio me parece muy buena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Franciscofrom Madrid

Para recomendar

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Precio calidad buena, excelente ubicación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimifrom Michigan, USA

Thank You!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Front Desk staff was excellent in helping us with all our questions and most of all helping to locate the parking garage! It is in a wonderful location to access the center of the city and all the interesting sights and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carmenfrom Madrid

Algo pasado de moda, atención al público exquisita

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
La ubicación es muy buena, a pocos minutos a pie de la zona comercial y de la Catedral. Las instalaciones me parecieron algo anticuadas, por ejemplo, el aire acondicionado (fundamental en Murcia en verano) es antiguo y difícil de regular. Me gustaría destacar la amabilidad del personal, un placer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bad beds

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is this bad beds that brings it down. Felt like sleeping on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ha estado bien la estancia

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Cons: El garaje
Ha sido un viaje de trabajo, he usado poco el hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mfrom UK

Perfect Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
A friendly, ideally placed hotel in the centre of Murcia. Easy to find, helpful, competent staff. Comfortable, clean well decorated rooms. Very much enjoyed staying here and would stay again.