Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carmenfrom Madrid

Algo pasado de moda, atención al público exquisita

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
La ubicación es muy buena, a pocos minutos a pie de la zona comercial y de la Catedral. Las instalaciones me parecieron algo anticuadas, por ejemplo, el aire acondicionado (fundamental en Murcia en verano) es antiguo y difícil de regular. Me gustaría destacar la amabilidad del personal, un placer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bad beds

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is this bad beds that brings it down. Felt like sleeping on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ha estado bien la estancia

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Cons: El garaje
Ha sido un viaje de trabajo, he usado poco el hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mfrom UK

Perfect Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
A friendly, ideally placed hotel in the centre of Murcia. Easy to find, helpful, competent staff. Comfortable, clean well decorated rooms. Very much enjoyed staying here and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Old Perfesserfrom NEW ORLEANS LA

VERY SATISFACTORY STAY

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very comfortable well located hotel, a few steps to the Cathedrial. Staff friendly, lobby attractive. Get breakfast included, as the buffet is not worth the extra charge. All in all very satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrikfrom Århus

Central beliggenhed.

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde 1 dejlig dag i Murci, som vi godt kan anbefale til andre.
1 out of 5
by Bradfrom Murcia, ES

Hay mejor para menos...

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Para el precio de la habitacion podia haber cogido algo mucho mejor en otro sitio. La habitación tenia un diseño muy viejo con television, secador, etc. tambien bastante antiguo. Tampoco estoy contento con Expedia. En la pagina de Trivago salian varias paginas por 65€, pero expedia ponia que incluia desayuno. Al llegar al hotel resultaba que no, y que el desayuno costaba más. Por lo cual era la misma oferta que todas las demás páginas... No creo que vuelva a utilizar vuestro servicio. Brad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by single female travellerfrom UK

Central location, friendly staff

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found the staff very helpful. The location was very central. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I didnt try the restuarant or public areas.Generally very quiet and comfortable.