Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent staff

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Good hotel near centre (walking distance). Tram and bus stop close to hotel. Clean room, cable TV. Great breakfast buffet, cheap. Excellent and very helpful staff. Cooked every time some noodle for our baby, very attentive. Higly recommendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernandofrom sevilla

Centrico

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comodo y centrico, tendrian que mejorar en el servicio de parking, muy incomodo y molesto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javierfrom Murcia

Pagas lo que consigues

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Correcto, sin mucho más.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alainfrom Tanger, Français

Un Hôtel très agréable

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai profité de ce séjour et je n'oublie l'accueil de toute l'équipe qui est très agréable. Je profite de l'occasion pour les remercier. Je conseille vivement cet hôtel de Murcia situé en centre ville et facile d'accès par l'autoroute. Alain Georges SAUSSARD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olga rfrom mexico

super bien

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hola me fue de maravilla. Todo perfecto y muy limpio. Amplio .cómodo. De todos los hoteles a los k llegue el #1
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

..

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Dificil aparcamiento en la zona. Limpieza de la habitación mejorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015
Gracias por su comentario,nos es muy útil para poder mejorar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by hotel el churra, Hotel Management
Gracias por su valoración
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Hotel molto bello, grande e pulito.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Soggiorno di una sola notte (purtroppo) in quanto l'Hotel è davvero molto bello. Abbiamo anche trovato parcheggio facilmente nei dintorni.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

desayuno

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
No me parece nada bien que por ser agosto cierren el bufet del desayuno y tengas que ir o bien ala cafeteria o la calle para poder desayunar, y el restaurant de este hotel tambien esta fuera y muy caro