Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hove

Nice hotel with good location and good facilities

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: atmosphere, location, very friendliness staff
A very pleasant experience, really top-class restaurant/bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles bestens !!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Zimmer und Aussenanlage
Cons: Das Frühstück,
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf einem kleinen Berg. Die Innenstadt und der Hafen sind bequem zu Fuß errreichbar. Dort findet man zahlreiche Restaurant.
Es war alles zur vollsten zufriedenheit. Freundliches Personal. Sehr gepflegtes Hotel Schöne Ausenanlage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good find

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights on a single room booking. The room was a good size with 2 single beds ,a bathroom, a balcony with a sea view , a fridge ,kettle and pretty good WIFI. I was on business and did not eat at the hotel and really I was only there for sleeping. I have no complaints and would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Aconsejable

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel, buenas vistas, buena situación, buen personal, buena estancia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almeria

Fantastic Sea view

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The View
Cons: Tatty round the edges on interior
Location: Top of steep hill
Friends had recommended this hotel. My wife & I found it very pleasing from the outside but a little bit tatty in places on the inside. But we were told by the receptionist that they were giving the hotel a makeover floor by floor during this winter. It is only a 3 star but maybe with the makeover it will go to 4 star. Only other problem we found was the hotel is at top of a steep hill and because of knee problems had to drive everywhere. But I suppose if it was`nt high up we wouldn`nt have had the fantastic sea view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lo recomendamos

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vistas fantásticas. Personal muy agradable. Desayuno excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisco javier from Alella

Acojedor

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Vistas espectaculares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel with stunning views

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The only negative it is at the top of a hill, but taxis are very cheap so if you do have walking difficulties don't let that put you off.
Stayed there lots of times and it never disappoints. If I could give 6 stars for the staff I would. Rooms are very individual and spotlessly clean. Food fantastic and we always have breakfast, normally Cava is included !!! If you want an inexpensive break in a superb Spanish port this should be considered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolm from coventry

weekend stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed two nights room only on a property search weekend .had a lovely seaveiw room a little small maybe for a longer stay but still very nice .the hotel had a nice homely feel and was decorated for christmas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marja from Helsinki

Täydellinen

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Täydellinen, viihtyisä, hyvät sängyt, mahtava sijainti ja näköalat