Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard

Good hotel in the city centre

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Smart.
Cons: Not much of a view (onto a small inner courtyard)
Location: City centre. Plenty of restaurants. Cathedral and river sites are walking distance.
Booked the hotel at the last minute. God location in the city near the cathedral. Parking is difficult ! (I got lucky & found a street spot). Room was well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Leeds, UK

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
A perfect location when visiting Murcia, really close to the centre and to all of the attractions, bars, and restaurants. The hotel is really modern, clean and comfortable, with fast free WiFi throughout. Despite being close to activity, the rooms I have stayed in here have been really quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kaye from Auckland

Great value

Posted Mar 10, 2013
This hotel was within walking distance from the bus and rail station. Nearby are popular places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2013
A good location. Rooms were clean, and nice, but not overly large. The staff of friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MARTINS from Hertfordshire, UK

lovely hotel to stay in murcia. ZENIT HOTEL

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: WALKING DISTANCE TO EVERYTHING IN THE CITY CENTRE
Cons: NO POOL, NO CAR PARK
Location: STEP OUT OF YOUR HOTEL,ABOUT TEN STEPS, YOU ARE IN THE CITY CENTRE.
We have always stay at this hotel for about ten year when we visit Murcia, lovely place to stay. will always recommend ZENIT HOTEL TO EVERYONE. Thanks Mr & Mrs Akpan
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy from Wiltshire, UK

A very good experience

Posted Feb 19, 2012
Pros: friendly, clean and comfortable.
Cons: nothing to complain about
Location: within walking distance of everything we wanted to do.
Everything was fine and the hotel was in a very good situation, close to the centre but quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Corvera, murcia

Hotel Zenit -excellent

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel Zenit in Murcia is a super hotel, just off the plaza del Flores , which is the focus of the city in terms of bars and eateries. Two minutes from the cathedral square and the main shopping area. The hotel is spotless with lovely rooms ,marble bathrooms ,and comfortable big beds . Wonderful value for money too. We always use this hotel when visiting Murcia , several times a year .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

City centre location

Posted May 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Really good location in the centre of Murcia; minutes from the cathedral and river. Friendly and helpful reception. Clean and well maintained room. Free wifi. Practically no English language tv channels, but didn't really care. Good view from the room on the sixth floor. It was the festivals when we were there, so people outside at 4am were really annoying and kept me awake, but one of those things. The bells from the church opposite did wake me up at 8am, and ring every 15 minutes until 9am. Not a bad thing... Reasonably priced mini-bar; much cheaper than in the UK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Zenit Hotel in Murcia

Posted Mar 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is central and it's handy for going out. Overall, the hotel is great, clean and it has a mini bar in case you need something. It also has the WIFI and it's working so all positive. The only inconvenience is that because it is in the city centre you might not get a good night sleep. The noice form the street is quite annoying plus the church tower opposite the hotel will definitely wake you up in the morning. All in all I will definitely recommend to stay there.