Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Francoisfrom Canada

Bon Prix

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon prix, magnifique ville, un peu loin du centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom Northampton

Nice room

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The room and reception staff.
Cons: The restaurant
Hotel not in the best position but reception very helpful and the room was huge. Huge bed and the decoration theme black and silver was very well done. Large settee, wardrobe and bathroom. Even towel swans on the bed. The restaurant and catering staff did not match the standard of the rest of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DONDELINGERfrom Région parisiènne

IMPECCABLE

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous gardons tout simplement cet hôtel en mémoire pour le jour où nous reviendrons par la .Très bon établissement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SITUACION ALEJADA

Posted Jul 10, 2012
ESTA LEJOS DE CUALQUIER PARTE TRATO AMABLE COMODA EXQUISITA FACILIATN INFORMACION TURISTICA
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kumla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado, USA

too expensive for everything

Posted Jul 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
windows opened to a central shaft in middle of building. paid more for this room for five people than for a combined two rooms on the beach the following night. Definitely disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Norrköping

Hotel Manolo, Cartagena

Posted Mar 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Litet trevligt hotell med vänlig och tillmötesgående personal. Första rummet vi fick var väldigt inpyrt med cigarettrök men dagen därpå kunde vi byta till ett som var helt ok. Hotellrestaurangen drivs inte i Hotellets regi och är mycket märklig. Den på Spanskt vis enkla frukosten serveras helt utmärkt och går att utöka med bla. ägg och bacon. Mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående personal vid frukosten. Samma restaurang på kvällen är en total katastrof. Arrogant personal, gräslig mat och riktigt dyrt... Som tur är finns det fler matställen inom ett par minuters promenadavstånd. Vi åker gärna tillbaka till Manolo som är ett enkelt och prisvärt hotell, men kommer bara äta frukost på restaurangen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Barnsley

Comfortable and helpful

Posted May 25, 2007
The staff at the hotel were accomadating when we needed help. At first we were on the ground floor and at the front of the hotel and were disturbed with people using the restaurant and function room, however they didnt hesitate to relocate us once we explained. It was useful that I could speak a small amount of Spanish although some of the staff speak some English.