Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

A good cheap option

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The room and the gym.
Cons: For the price - nothing.
We booked it because of the low price and got good value for money. The facilities are good - the room is clean and has good wi-fi, and there is a decent gym. There is a large shopping mall 5 minutes drive away with plenty of places to eat. Cartagena is also 5 minutes away by car. La Manga is about 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Reginald Foulds from Toronto, Canada

An excellent hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice comfortable hotel at a great location for travellers looking for a hotel close to highway. The customer service was excellent, the receptionist Ghabi was wonderful, drew us hand maps along with the surroundings map for our convenience to visit the beach and the local shopping area. Will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ham2386 from Castalla

Basic clean room

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little disappointed that there was no tea/coffee making facility in the room. The breakfast buffet was very good. It was easy to find and to get to and from Cartagena was simple
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by fay999 from UK

Exactly what it says on the tin!

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very stylish indeed located incongruously on the edge of an industrial estate. We realised this from the reviews so were happy to proceed. What wasn't mentioned was that there was no evening meal available at the weekends. We were directed to a massive shopping mall 10mins walk away which had every nationality of food available, except Spanish! The hotel price was great and if bored there is a lap dancing club round the corner!! Very obviously a business hotel but immaculate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arturo from Brooklyn,Ct

Overnight stop

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value, clean facilities and friendly staff. Neighborhood is an industrial area, about 5 km from the Center of Cartagena-very easy if you have a car. Did not use their restaurant. Free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jay from Canada

Stop-over Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is modern, clean & comfortable. WIFI works just fine. We used this hotel as a stop-over from Granada to Valencia (kind of sight-seeing). The hotel is located just outside of Cartagena in a nothing special industrial area. Not really much in the way of conveniences around here, although, there was a super mercado just up the street and a Macdonald's restaurant. If you are in transition and want a quiet respite in a trusted environment, then this could be for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jane from Herefordshire, UK

Good choice of hotel for airport stopever

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Pros: The food and convenient location plus free parking.
Cons: Very little English spoken or understood, our little Spanish got us by.
Location: Adjacent to the CT52 just outside Cartagena.
This hotel, when you find it, is an ideal stopover before or after flying from San Javier airport. Although situated extremely near the CT32 and the entrance to a multiude of shopping centres and industrial centres it did not hamper our one night stay. The food choice in the restaurant was limited but was extremely good quality, in fact, it far exceeded our meal in the Parador de Lorca and the price was less than half!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy

Easy to find and close to sights

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value foe money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Liv

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nicer than I expected. The room was big and clean, bed was firm which we like, the bathroom is spacious and comfortable to use. Overall satisfied.