Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Great cost/benefit

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very nice room, excellent breakfast, staff were very helpful. Cost effective!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The staff were very helpful. The room was ok. There was never any hot water. The way the hotel was set up made us a little uneasy about safety. Wouldn't go back but u definitely get what u pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Top of its class

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: And did I mention the breakfast? That alone would be worth $10 per person in a restaurant. Bacon. Sausage. Biscuits. Gravy. Waffles. Breads. Cereals
Gidget greeted us cheerfully when we checked in and took very good care of us. Our room was clean and cared for - but a little tight to move around in. The closet is free standing instead of built in. The room included a clean, functioning microwave and refrigerator. And down the hall on each floor were two clean, functioning washers and dryers. We didn't try the outdoor pool. We had to change our trip part way through and our accommodations were taken care of with very little effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was fine. Breakfast was very good. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and quiet
Cons: Breakfast area
We stayed 3 nights. Room was very comfortable and quiet. We slept well. My only complaint is that the breakfast area was very small. I was crowded and hard to get to the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to the highway.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Just right right for the price. Liked the breakfast too.
Location: Restaurants, gas stations are all close by.
Can't complain. After a long day's drive you want to rest. You check-in and you meet nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Stayed overnight when we moved across the country. It was clean, decent beds, allowed my pets, pool was nice, excellent staff! Perfect hotel stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from lexington, ky

Wow. What a great hotel, awesome amenities!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great! We used the microwave and large reforge raptor quite often. Very comfortable bed, etc. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from PA

Nice stay !

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The older woman who took care of breakfast during the week was excellent. She really made sure everything was filled etc. Too bad she doesn't work on the weekends - things were not filled and left empty. Kids enjoyed the nice clean pool and the go kart miniature golf place in walking distance. Nice area for shopping too! We had a really nice stay and the price was great for a nice clean room, wifi, breakfast etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from covington ky

Nice hotel for a great price

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Our hotel was very clean. Mattress and box springs had covers which I loved! The internet was great. The staff could have been a little friendlier but overall good deal