Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was fine. Breakfast was very good. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and quiet
Cons: Breakfast area
We stayed 3 nights. Room was very comfortable and quiet. We slept well. My only complaint is that the breakfast area was very small. I was crowded and hard to get to the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to the highway.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Just right right for the price. Liked the breakfast too.
Location: Restaurants, gas stations are all close by.
Can't complain. After a long day's drive you want to rest. You check-in and you meet nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Stayed overnight when we moved across the country. It was clean, decent beds, allowed my pets, pool was nice, excellent staff! Perfect hotel stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from lexington, ky

Wow. What a great hotel, awesome amenities!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great! We used the microwave and large reforge raptor quite often. Very comfortable bed, etc. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from PA

Nice stay !

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The older woman who took care of breakfast during the week was excellent. She really made sure everything was filled etc. Too bad she doesn't work on the weekends - things were not filled and left empty. Kids enjoyed the nice clean pool and the go kart miniature golf place in walking distance. Nice area for shopping too! We had a really nice stay and the price was great for a nice clean room, wifi, breakfast etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from covington ky

Nice hotel for a great price

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Our hotel was very clean. Mattress and box springs had covers which I loved! The internet was great. The staff could have been a little friendlier but overall good deal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful; hotel is biker-friendly and clean. Light and air con was on when I arrived. Could use some updates, and I think the price was a little high, so that's why I didn't give it an excellent rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Miller Colosseum

Posted Jun 8, 2014
The hotel staff were very nice and friendly. The room was clean an comfortable. The breakfast offered a good variety of choices. Overall it was a very comfortable hotel to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inn, it is close to restaurants and shopping!

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: The price was good!
Cons: The room could have been cleaned better!
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants to choose from!
We were very pleased with our stay we were only there for one night, but definitely will stay there again!