Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville fl

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: the coffee pot
Hotel was hard to get to the first time but after that was easy. the room was very clean and had full kitchen. the coffee pot didn't make strong coffee after running water though twice. If that's the only thing I can complain about that makes this hotel super for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Ohio

Close to Nashville area w/out the Nashville crowd.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Quick checkin at 11 PM. The pool was refreshing. Both days were 98 degrees but the room stayed nice and cool.
Cons: The breakfast area was a little crowded. The access road was a hard to get in and out of due to the traffic on Thompson.
Location: The location is close to shopping and many activities, Only 20 minutes from nashville.
Travelled to visit my daughter in Murfreesfuro with my son and 2 grandchildren. The Baymont was a good choice for us...not too expensive and close to alot of activities. Everything was clean and orderly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Local easy to get to walmart
Cons: Use queen size sheets on queen size beds Our beds had King sheets on queen beds. Slept very good.
Location: Attended a family reunion. Saw none of the local sights.
The hot breakfast is great. Very good. Had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Great cost/benefit

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very nice room, excellent breakfast, staff were very helpful. Cost effective!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The staff were very helpful. The room was ok. There was never any hot water. The way the hotel was set up made us a little uneasy about safety. Wouldn't go back but u definitely get what u pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Top of its class

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: And did I mention the breakfast? That alone would be worth $10 per person in a restaurant. Bacon. Sausage. Biscuits. Gravy. Waffles. Breads. Cereals
Gidget greeted us cheerfully when we checked in and took very good care of us. Our room was clean and cared for - but a little tight to move around in. The closet is free standing instead of built in. The room included a clean, functioning microwave and refrigerator. And down the hall on each floor were two clean, functioning washers and dryers. We didn't try the outdoor pool. We had to change our trip part way through and our accommodations were taken care of with very little effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was fine. Breakfast was very good. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and quiet
Cons: Breakfast area
We stayed 3 nights. Room was very comfortable and quiet. We slept well. My only complaint is that the breakfast area was very small. I was crowded and hard to get to the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to the highway.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Just right right for the price. Liked the breakfast too.
Location: Restaurants, gas stations are all close by.
Can't complain. After a long day's drive you want to rest. You check-in and you meet nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Stayed overnight when we moved across the country. It was clean, decent beds, allowed my pets, pool was nice, excellent staff! Perfect hotel stay!