Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for over night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very clean rooms, comfy beds. The staff could have been nicer. Location is close to the highway and Cracker Barrel. Overall great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room for price.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Easy check-in and very helpful staff. You can tell there had been a recent remodel. The beds were comfortable and we really enjoyed the abundance of pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very good location

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast. Good location near restaurants. Located close to nashville. Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Rooms could be updated a little, but they were comfortable.
Location: Very conveniently located off 24. Food and things to visit very close by. Easy on and off access to freeway.
I was greeted well and checked in. Everything was explained to me, and questions answered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay, No Game

Posted Sep 15, 2014
All great except did not have the UK v FL game channel. I've come to expect that anytime I stay overnight in TN bc UK games are automatically blacked out. Otherwise, Nice stay, clean room, relaxing Jacuzzi, all with a very accommodating Staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ga Country Boyfrom Georgia

Over priced due to a festival in near by area .

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Overal clean and safe for family . Over priced due to music festival . Needs improvement on parking and breakfast area . To match the price of the room we where charged .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary Loufrom Florida

Nice hotel, but very limited gluten-free breakfast

Posted May 23, 2014
I love the facility but was VERY disappointed in the breakfast change. No eggs or sausage: no choices for gluten free options other than Yogurt-- which was not greek yogurt. May choose another hotel with better breakfast options for me.
3 out of 5
by Dan

typical two story motel on the interstate

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Front counter staff was very welcoming. Free breakfast was surprisingly good, and included hot food, such as biscuits and gravy, sausage, and waffles. Unfortunately, we booked at the last minute and all they had left was smoking room, which reeked of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by happy guestsfrom tn

Exactly what we needed to relax for the weekend

Posted Feb 27, 2014
My husband and I took a weekend getaway to just relax and enjoy each other's company. The room was nice and the staff was awesome. They were friendly, attentive, and kind to us during our stay. Our room was nice, clean and laid out very well. The lighting and decor was inviting and parking was not a problem. We will definately be back real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by casefrom Indiana

Nice, clean, affordable hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff, tasty breakfast
Cons: Tiny pool, but i wasn't swimming
Location: We were there for a horse show 6 miles away, but you could walk to dozens of restaurants from the BW
I booked the BW because of price and location, but I will stay there again because it's a great place. The four different front desk workers were incredibly polite and spoke English!!!! No complaints about anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall satisfied

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: carpets STILL dirty! I left my home pillows there and never rec'd contact informing me. don't expect or want them back but should have been notified.
Overall I was satisfied. The staff is excellent. As for room cleanliness, was pleased except the carpets still need shampooed, or shampooed better.