Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ga Country Boy from Georgia

Over priced due to a festival in near by area .

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Overal clean and safe for family . Over priced due to music festival . Needs improvement on parking and breakfast area . To match the price of the room we where charged .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary Lou from Florida

Nice hotel, but very limited gluten-free breakfast

Posted May 23, 2014
I love the facility but was VERY disappointed in the breakfast change. No eggs or sausage: no choices for gluten free options other than Yogurt-- which was not greek yogurt. May choose another hotel with better breakfast options for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

typical two story motel on the interstate

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Front counter staff was very welcoming. Free breakfast was surprisingly good, and included hot food, such as biscuits and gravy, sausage, and waffles. Unfortunately, we booked at the last minute and all they had left was smoking room, which reeked of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by happy guests from tn

Exactly what we needed to relax for the weekend

Posted Feb 27, 2014
My husband and I took a weekend getaway to just relax and enjoy each other's company. The room was nice and the staff was awesome. They were friendly, attentive, and kind to us during our stay. Our room was nice, clean and laid out very well. The lighting and decor was inviting and parking was not a problem. We will definately be back real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by case from Indiana

Nice, clean, affordable hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff, tasty breakfast
Cons: Tiny pool, but i wasn't swimming
Location: We were there for a horse show 6 miles away, but you could walk to dozens of restaurants from the BW
I booked the BW because of price and location, but I will stay there again because it's a great place. The four different front desk workers were incredibly polite and spoke English!!!! No complaints about anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall satisfied

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: carpets STILL dirty! I left my home pillows there and never rec'd contact informing me. don't expect or want them back but should have been notified.
Overall I was satisfied. The staff is excellent. As for room cleanliness, was pleased except the carpets still need shampooed, or shampooed better.
2 out of 5
by Al from Little Rock, AR

Too Small

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Make the rooms bigger and lower the price.
Location: Surrounding were fine.
King size bed in too small room. Everything was cramped up. The shower was right beside the bed. Never again will I stay at a beat western.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the money!

Posted Apr 29, 2013
The room was nice. The bed was very comfortable. Great restaurants close by. There was traffic noise due to the proximity to the interstate. Convenience has it's drawbacks....
3 out of 5
by Joe from Murfreesboro, Tn

Hidden fees

Posted Apr 2, 2012
Pros: tv on wall
Cons: no pool
Location: traffic was bad in that part of town
Swimming pool not operational. When i reserved my room online all the charges were included. When i was ready to check out. i had an additional 15.00 per day included for my pet. They said my fees for my pet weren't included when i reserved my room online. This hotel has alot of hidden fees. Dont stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wi

Internet

Posted Jan 12, 2012
Could not connect to the Internet was the only problem