Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Hotel was excellant. Clean room. Comfortable. Desk was friendly but didn't go out of their way to be helpful. The evening clerk was extr3mely young and was talking to 2 young men after we checked in and went to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Brentwood TN

very clean and neat! Handicapped friendly !

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The floor space was wonderful. Our son's chair is large and we need to place it next to the bed to transfer. We had plenty of room!
Cons: wish you had a motel in Gatlinburg!!! We could come stay with you and really be tourists!
Location: Murphreesboro is full of fun things to do, but if you run out of activities, Nashville is just a few moments away!
We needed accommodations for our handicapped teenager. The room selected for us had plenty of floor space for his wheelchair and a little kitchenette for his medications and such. Even though our only chance at a 'vacation' is to go to the other side of town and spend the night at a motel, the staff made us feel like we were special tourists to the area! It was a delightful experience all around! We will definitely pick this motel for our next 'vacation'! LOL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location and safe!!!
Location: Shopping!!!
Great place to stay, close to shopping and restaurants. Safe for ladies too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicole wiethop from evansville, in

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place w/a full kitchen in the suite. It was really convenient for cooking breakfast in the morning before heading out. My only complaint at all was the amount of noise apparently caused by the water pipes. Any time we flushed the toilet or turned off the shower, there was a very loud banging noise. We could also hear it from other rooms when they were doing the same. No other issues at all. Very conveniently located to several restaurants & the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Loved my stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with my stay being that I had just had surgery it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LGKM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Tennesse

Fantastic

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Used this hotel for a convention stay. It had a full kitchen and was fully equipped. The beds were so comfortable after being on our feet all day. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfy and Cozy

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and had many bonuses like full size fridge, sink and stove. Will most likely stay again if ever I need to!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nice location

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We had we ask for bed clothes for hide a bed which then I had to go to front desk to get them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night's rest, convenient to everything

Posted Mar 5, 2014
We stayed for one night last weekend. The room was nice & clean. It was conveniently located close to restaurants and shopping and not too far from MTSU (which was our destination). Kind of wished they would have had a free breakfast but since you have a functional kitchen in your room, I can understand why they don't. I would definitely stay here again. Would be a perfect place to stay on business.