Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Hotel was excellant. Clean room. Comfortable. Desk was friendly but didn't go out of their way to be helpful. The evening clerk was extr3mely young and was talking to 2 young men after we checked in and went to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Tampa, FL

In the center of everything

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room and hotel was near shopping and restaurants. Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Brentwood TN

very clean and neat! Handicapped friendly !

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The floor space was wonderful. Our son's chair is large and we need to place it next to the bed to transfer. We had plenty of room!
Cons: wish you had a motel in Gatlinburg!!! We could come stay with you and really be tourists!
Location: Murphreesboro is full of fun things to do, but if you run out of activities, Nashville is just a few moments away!
We needed accommodations for our handicapped teenager. The room selected for us had plenty of floor space for his wheelchair and a little kitchenette for his medications and such. Even though our only chance at a 'vacation' is to go to the other side of town and spend the night at a motel, the staff made us feel like we were special tourists to the area! It was a delightful experience all around! We will definitely pick this motel for our next 'vacation'! LOL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Asheed from Mason Tennessee

Tillie Tickets

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location clean room great staff, felted safe at all times. Great Price and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthia from Kentucky

Plenty good enough

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Candlewood is no luxury hotel but it didn't cost like one either and is very nice It's actually an extended - stay hotel so has a regular - size fridge, 2 - eye cooktop, kitchen sink, & dishwasher. Cloth, towel, & detergent supplied, dishes & flatware for 2, cooking pans & skillet, & the fridge has an icemaker. The AC unit operates via a wall thermostat. The room is very spacious. It's only 4 years old so all is in top condition. Nicest exercise room we've seen. Was very quiet, no road noise. All kinds of shopping & food nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary McCauley from Martinsburg, WV

Nice place that was both comfortable and quiet

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased from check in to check out with the Candlewood Suites in Murfreesboro, TN. The location worked excellently for us as we visited family and friends in the area. The personnel were courteous and helpful. The amenities were appropriate and the pricing was reasonable. In all a very good place to stay. We will definitely stay there again on future trips to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location and safe!!!
Location: Shopping!!!
Great place to stay, close to shopping and restaurants. Safe for ladies too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicole wiethop from evansville, in

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place w/a full kitchen in the suite. It was really convenient for cooking breakfast in the morning before heading out. My only complaint at all was the amount of noise apparently caused by the water pipes. Any time we flushed the toilet or turned off the shower, there was a very loud banging noise. We could also hear it from other rooms when they were doing the same. No other issues at all. Very conveniently located to several restaurants & the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Loved my stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with my stay being that I had just had surgery it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LGKM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com