Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

convenient location, quiet inside

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: cleanliness of facility, size of room.
Cons: Instruct housekeeping not to enter occupied rooms before 9 a.m.!
We come to this area once or twice a year and have been looking for a place we can stay regularly. I think we may have found that place here. Room was very clean, grounds were clean, desk staff was helpful, and everything was in good working order. Location is convenient to shopping and eating establishments as well as I-24. Easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very good!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Quiet and super clean!!! Very nice hotel!!! Recomended!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

1 night stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was satisfactory(standard fare). Parking lot was well-lit and access to the hotel was easy from the parking lot. The elevators worked well and the hallways were wide and well-lit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville, in

Close to bank and food places

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The room was great for a good nights sleep, followed by great breakfast the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

my experience

Posted Jun 12, 2014
room was nice and clean the only problem was used pull out bed we had no sheets called Julie at front desk asked for sheets and extra towels all we received was attitude nothing else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The room was dark, even with all if the lights on. The bathroom could have a been a little cleaner. The breakfast area was crowded, people waiting in line for food. The food was ok, have had better at this type if hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay at comfort suits

Posted May 28, 2014
Pool is very small, work out room also 3 machines and they are not working properly. Breakfast was ok not great. room was ok for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by Sue from Illinois

bad timing?

Posted May 22, 2014
We thought this would be a good experience, given the ratings from other people. However, there was a huge hole in the middle of the parking lot (only one way in or out) that you had to drive through, with parking spaces blocked with cones and/or buckets, even though the spaces were fine. It got so full that people just moved the stuff out of the way and parked in those spots. The breakfast was fair to poor, the gravy had a funny taste and the woman refilling the food bins was as rude as I have seen in quite a while. The rooms and beds were nice, so if you don't plan to eat there, and they fix the parking lot, I would say it would be fine to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy from Troy, Mi

Good value

Posted May 19, 2014
No problems encountered Friendly staff. Small eating area.