Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Only 3 television channels worked, breakfast was cold , and the room wasn't that clean and the hotel seemed really run down. Would not recommend it to anyone---terrible experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction with the TV, breakfast and conditions of your room during your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from duluth ga

OK hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Hotel is in need of refurbishing. Curtains torn, bath surround old and discolored.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Danielle took the time to call me and return a baby blanket that cannot be replaced! Awesome job Danielle!
3 out of 5
by Stacy

Ok hotel for price

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Location is an average area expected for overnight stays. Shopping and restaurants conveniently close.
The hotel room was clean and staff were accommodating. We arrived at the hotel late so there were no parking spaces available and the breakfast the next day could only be considered as sufficient to meet the "free" breakfast. A bit much cost wise for just a nights sleep but a clean room was NICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Illinois

Just passing through

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, easy to get to off the highway, served breakfast.
Cons: The people at the front desk could be a little more friendly?
Location: There are probably a lot of things to do since it's pretty close to Nashville, and it's right off the highway, so easy on and off.
My daughters and I were traveling from FL to IL and made the stop in Murfreesboro, which is about half-way. We just needed a nice place to sleep and this hotel looked nice in the photos and the reviews were good, so we gave it a try. We were happy with the accommodations, comfy beds, working bathrooms, clean room, fairly quiet. So it was fine. A little pricey for just one night, not even 12 hours, but at least it was a nice hotel and they had breakfast in the morning. We didn't use the workout room which was just your basic stuff and the pool was closed (I don't know why) but we weren't there to swim either. Overall it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel clean,accommodating,friendly. Good restaurants nearby. Too much traffic at access road entry from srripmall but good experience. Rooms quiet nice exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandy from Friendsville, TN

Nice affordable hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, affordable.
I visit Murfreesboro, TN at least once a year for a conference. The conference is always held at a hotel that is very much out of my price range. I have stayed at this Country Inn & Suites for the last 7 years and have never had any issues. The hotel is clean and welcoming with comfortable beds and pillows. The pool has been out of service the last 2 time I've stayed though. The only drawback is that it is a 2-story hotel but has no elevator. If you need a floor room, be sure to request it. The stairs are inside and carpeted with a landing half-way up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Memphis, TN

Great facility in a great location

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: The quailty at the price compared to other nearby hotels.
Location: Located in the center of every type of restuarant and store that you could want.
This Inn was very nice for the great rates. It's located in the heart of everything in Murfreesboro, TN. Good selection for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Nice, clean, and affordable
Cons: Maybe more healthy options at breakfast.
Very nice hotel on our travels back home from Florida, free breakfast was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Al from Indiana

Passing by

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, staff, room, breakfast. The only bummer was that the indoor pool was closed. We chose the hotel because of the pool and we couldn't use it. But everything else was great.