Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neshkoro, WI

Last Room Available

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Traveling from Wisconsin to Florida, arrived late in the evening. Got last room via Expedia and were so pleasantly surprised. Good location, great room, super breakfast. Got last room in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the extra cost

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: convenient for the event only
Cons: since we paying for the Hampton name, frig and microwave should be in room as standard.
Location: lots of shopping and food places and access to interstate and several other hotels with better prices for your money than this one.
I spent my Friday night across the street at the comfort inn and suites and the room came with frig and microwave for a whole lot cheaper than this hotel. I moved to this one cause of an event being held, had I know the rooms didn't have frig and microwave I could have stayed across the street for a lot less. I guess you just paying for the name Hampton, wasn't impressed for the money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

It was great! Love all the special perks...

Posted Jun 30, 2015
It was a perfect experience! Loves all the perks... Like when u walk into the lobby they have coffee and tea right there... And around dinner time they have a popcorn machine and Lemonade and ice tea for their guests... My kids loved that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Awesome experience

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I would recommend this place to anyone. Great staff, very clean, and great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An okay hotel at an okay price

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: Went to breakfast and most dishes were empty or nearly empty. Hallway noise at night was disturbing.
In town for a wedding overnight and the hotel was fine, but unremarkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donna from Nashville

quick convenient overnight comfortable hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
this was a overnight to allow us to not have to get up so early the next morning to make it to the business related site that we were at
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Bern,NC

Teach staff what is important!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The rooms were pretty and were kept clean. I liked the morning hot breakfast and the friendliness of the breakfast crew. Also liked the parking
Cons: We had 4 people in our room. Always had to ask for additional sets of towels Staff needs to note when there is a problem so it can be corrected
Location: Hotel was easy to find. You could drive all the way around the hotel. Lots of food choices locally. Not too far from Nashville. Enjoyed the mall.
We booked and paid for our trip before our arrival. We were still asked for a credit card upon arrival. I refused to give the info as we had already paid for our stay and do not use other services that are billed to your room. The girl at the desk had a fit. I finally told her I would like to speak with her manager. She then checked us in. Had problems getting enough towels almost every night. Is it that difficult to inform the housekeeping staff of how many people are staying in a room ? On our final evening we finally had our room put together correctly. We had the correct number of towels and they were not just thrown on the counter top as they had been the previous days. This type of business is all about service and just a little bit of caring. It was a shame that the caring just didn't make 100% When we requested more towels in the evening the staff member should have asked for our room number so it could be corrected in a more timely manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Convenient location for travelers. Good breakfast. Nice decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Fort Wayne, IN

Hampton Inn Murfreesboro,Tn

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hampton Inns are always the best.