Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tn.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: It was clean & the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: I think everything was great.
Location: I liked that shopping areas was nearby.
I always enjoy staying at Hampton Inn. The staff is very friendly & the room is always clean. I also love that they serve breakfast, so I don't have to go out. I can dine in the dining area or take it back to my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom murfreesboro

Beautiful place

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Just did an overnight, but loved everything about it. Very clean, breakfast was great. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, Michigan

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Was there a short time but comfortable. Seemed clean & very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Location, services offered, cleanliness.
It was very nice. Everything was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: So friendly, lovely breakfast, great location.
Cons: The first night the room wasn't cleaned though I called for housekeeping. That's the only flaw.
Location: Tons of shopping!
The hotel is in a great area - close to shopping and restaurants. Just about anything you could ever need is so close. I had a great time! And the non-stop free coffee in the lobby is an excellent touch. Great staff too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom IL

Nice stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay. Nice staff and super comfy bed. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donniefrom Loudon,tn.

We'll be back !

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a wedding that weekend and were MORE than satisfied with these accomadations. Clean, comfortable, with a super nice staff and killer breakfast.Couldn't ask for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by boogaloodudefrom essex

Excellent choice!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a really lovely hotel - the fact that it's not in the heart of Nashville is not an issue as it's so easy to get in and out of the city. The hotel itself if lovely,spotlessly clean,nice simple breakfast,attentive staff - you couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clarksville, TN

Great stopover

Posted Sep 23, 2014
At the last minute our family de used to stay overnight at this Hampton Inn. It was a great idea and a great place to stay. Location was primo to where we needed to be and the facility was clean and well tended to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com