Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: It was inexpensive. It had a refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: It needs to be updated for sure.
Location: It is an exaggeration to say it is within the Nashville area.
It was okay. We weren't expecting something big (Micro is in the name) but the hotel was run-down. Cracks around the bathtub, the bed was hard with a wrinkly mattress-cover on top, the pillows were lumpy, there were stains on the carpet and the chair. Also, we were not expecting it to be so far from Nashville. We had to drive approximately 20 minutes every time we wanted to go into Nashville. It was a pain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place for the money

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Location: Locate by food places and stores for shopping.
My family and I was sown for my daughter graduation. The hotel staff was friendly and nice. The rooms where small but they where good for the money. We had a ball.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs to be updated.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel staff was unfriendly fro the time of check in until we left. Room was in need of updating. Not sure the room had been cleaned properly before our arrival. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
This room was so small and cramped we could hardly get a regular suitcase between the frig and the counter. The stool looked like it had not been cleaned. The bed didn't look or feel like a queen size like it was supposed to be. And they would not let us change and pay the difference for a room with 2 beds. I would never stay at your motel again . We would Probley have as much room sleeping in the car. And it could have been a little cleaner too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not the best

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a few issues with the room. Microwave was missing the knobs, the refrigerator was making a ticking sound so I had to unplug it. I had maybe a half a roll of toilet paper and a lot of things needed cleaning still since it seems very dusty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry

Nice

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Very good deal... Very nice for the price... I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina from Huntsville

I'll be Back

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
While on the surface the hotel looked really clean, walking barefoot on the floor resulted in black feet. The shower looked clean standing up, but if you sat down in the tub you could see the mold on the bottom of the shelves. Still, the service was excellent, the location was amazing, and of the hotels I've stayed in: this is the only one I'll stay at again. In fact, if the rates hadn't doubled, I'd be there again this week. Definitely next week, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristie from TN

Close to MTSU

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Good location to eating places, stores and MTSU. Small but sufficient hotel for an affordable, quick trip. Room was plenty spacious and clean. Would recommend for short stay only because there were no refrigerators in the room for drinks, etc. It served the purpose for my overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

needs cleaning

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was hair and dried shampoo and body wash in the shower. The bed had hair on top covers. Hair in the refrigerator. We stayed 2 nights and even after pointing these things out to housekeeping shower still was not fully cleaned