Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from ontario

nice motel convenient location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: clean , spacious friendly staff
Cons: the breakfasts are very poor..no healthy good(fruit) food there..very little choice ,
Location: didn't explore the area, just an overnight stay
i drove from st. augustine to murfreesboro to get close to visit mammoth cave. facilites were good , stove and fridge , clean room and the toilet worked
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarah from Ar

Fresh linens

Posted Jun 10, 2014
It was fine for a cheap motel. The room was pretty decent for the price. The sheets and towels smelled like they were freshly laundered is I was happy with it. But the door was thin and u could hear everything that was happening out side and the breakfast was just donuts and juice. Overall not bad
1 out of 5
by Tom from Akron, OH

Never again will I stay in a Knight's Inn!! Filthy

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Not one thing!!!
Cons: Everything!! From service to cleanliness!!
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
The health department needs to investigate this chain of hotels! This Knight's Inn was the worst experience I've ever had traveling!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Overall Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from San Jose, CA

Nice Lodge by the Smokey Mountains

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and Friendly
Cons: Could use some yogurt in the food section, a healthy item
Location: It was 5 miles from beautiful Gattlinburg. Also very close to the Dixie Stampede.
kWe stayed 2 nights. They had a quick check in. The staff was very friendly and nice. Room was clean and spacious. The pool looked great, however the weather was too cool this time of year to use. Loved how the Texas Roadhouse restaurant was across the street. It was centrally located to all our needs. The food was good, coffee hot. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

towels, breakfast, toilet paper

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: they people who worked there were nice.
Cons: get more towels and don't say you have breakfast if you have nothing to offer.
Location: bad location. police in parking lot a lot.
they wouldn't provide towels for everyone . one wash cloth for 3 people. breakfast was really nothing. had to go in middle of night to get toilet paper even though they had been in the room to bring the new towels after they were washed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M. Foskey from Georgia

Between the 2 cities that we wanted to visit

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was polite & helpful but the rooms were awful. The first room we were given the light over the sink didn't work & the walls were NASTY. I called the office & we were quickly moved to another room but the first impression was there. There were not enough towels nor bath cloths for a double room with 2 beds. I will never stay at a Knights Inn again, I was very disappointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Unhappy:( from Ga.

Vendor at the Bell Buckle Craft Show

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Didn't know Hotels.com charged more than walk in rate. I arrived late in evening after setting up vending spot, tired, cold, glad to have hot shower and warm bed. I cleaned blood from wall behind bathroom door however I did not clean the ring from toilet. I paid pet deposit but small old dog was driven crazy by a beeping noise, would not stay in room, after 2 nights of no sleep (dog cried wanting out, he slept in cold van 2nd night, checked trying to get him to stay in room), we finally found beeping smoke alarm under mattress,(gone during day), We never received towels ask for. My husband ask people yelling at our window to move on, trying to sleep (one was employee)! Huge craft show in area, no vacancy anywhere! STUCK there! Beware of this hotel!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by G. Essue from Trinidad

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable, helpful staff, convenient location