Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arriving in our room, we noticed our bathroom area was not cleaned. There were nasty residues in the toilet. We had an empty roll of toilet paper. There were dirt in the corner of the bathroom floor. We took a picture of the toilet and immediately went down to guest service and showed them the picture of the toilet.. The guest service mgmt blamed a new girl didn't know how to clean. He had another cleaning person fix the room up (even though it was not her room to clean). There really wasn't an apology that reeked from embarrassment. It was more like an apology of something that occur for something expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: Cracker Barrel within walking distance
It was difficult to get to from interstate not enough signs directing you to the location. There was an odor in the hallway. Able to hear guest on the floors above.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn?

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality is not the word I would use to describe my room. I'l never go back unless absolutely necessary
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pics are deceiving. We were not impressed with the room condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean rooms, overall a good stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk help was nice and friendly . But the building was falling apart . The flooring needs to be replaced in the rooms or cleaned really good . Cracks in walls and water damage .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mia Clemons

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debfrom Georgia

Nice hotel.

Posted May 4, 2014
We usually stay at another hotel but they were booked. After staying at the Quality Inn we will be staying there when ever we are in Murfreesboro. The staff was very nice. The free breakfast was excellent. Even though this hotel is a little older it was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom Marshall, MI

Smoke Smell

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended up in a smoking room because it was the only one available. The person on duty tried to switch us rooms, but could not as there were no other rooms available. He did offer us some spray if we needed it. The furniture throughout our room was pretty banged up. Not sure what the other rooms looked like, but it might have been because it was a smoking room.