Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom I

Low quality inn

Posted May 25, 2015
My wife and I arrived very late our first night to find an outdated, dirty room. The bathroom was very dirty with wall paper coming off the wall around the shower. The floors around the night stands and tv stand were so dusty it looked as though it had never been clean. However we figured we could live with it for a night or two. The second night is where it got even worse. We came back to a room that had not been cleaned. The next morning I woke up to find ants everywhere around the tv and bathroom countertop. Very unpleasant stay. I spoke with the management and they were kind. However they informed me there was nothing they could do as I booked through Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night on the way

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Its less than i expected .............. Xxxx xxxx.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Service was fantastic- breakfast had good variety

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Bed
Cons: Microwave & refrigerator
Location: We were tired so we spent our time sleeping to hit the road next day
Fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic this is my review! Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Dirty, messy hotel. Out of date decor and appliances.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom Minocqua WI

Murfreesboro TN.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was great. Nice selection of hot foods. Room only had full size beds and the air conditioner made loud sweaky noises. The bed was very comfortable. Excellent mattress!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clarksville

sat night

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: noise
hello we been there just a night. all was clean and very nice staff. good breakfast. to much noise due water system
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Upon arriving in our room, we noticed our bathroom area was not cleaned. There were nasty residues in the toilet. We had an empty roll of toilet paper. There were dirt in the corner of the bathroom floor. We took a picture of the toilet and immediately went down to guest service and showed them the picture of the toilet.. The guest service mgmt blamed a new girl didn't know how to clean. He had another cleaning person fix the room up (even though it was not her room to clean). There really wasn't an apology that reeked from embarrassment. It was more like an apology of something that occur for something expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: Cracker Barrel within walking distance
It was difficult to get to from interstate not enough signs directing you to the location. There was an odor in the hallway. Able to hear guest on the floors above.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn?

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Quality is not the word I would use to describe my room. I'l never go back unless absolutely necessary