Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Clean room. We wouldn't sit on couch, the cushions had white stains on it. Couch cushion stained, Ugly
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom geogia

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Room was not clean. We reserved non smoking and got smoking. It was run down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: It was clean enough.
Cons: Yes, a quieter heater and working light fixtures.
My room was chilly, but the heater was so noisy that I could not sleep with it running. Also the night light above my bed was not working, which I found to be irritating.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nashville

bad experience

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: to all . from service to cleaning room
sheets were dirty. we booked king bed and they didn't have a room as we booked. dirty place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 
Everything was nice and the restaurant next door was nice alos so you could have a drink and dinner without driving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom akron

pleasently surprised

Posted Jan 22, 2015 
Was not expecting much for a last minute booking but extended one day it was so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom AKRON, OH

Awesome for the price

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
I am a truck driver. I stay at numerous hotels an don't expect a lot but this was very nice, inexpensive and the fahitas at the Mexican joint were awesome! Well worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shelbyville, TN

Good time

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Had an easy check in! Had a good room and good service! Had an easy check out too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom Gulfport

Very clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
We stay here when we come to middle TN because the rooms are ALWAYS very clean, the location is great, and the restaurant is great--
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014