Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamie from tn

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judy from North Carolina

Clean, Comfortable Accomodations

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel for many years when doing business in Murfeesboro. It is not one of the new, fancy places, but it always provides a clean, comfortable, convenient place to stay with friendly, helpful staff for a VERY reasonable rate. Mexican Restaurant next door is good, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Mainenance issues

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was exceptionally clean and service was fantastic. All things worked in the room, but many repairs looked like they were done by amateurs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheri from Murfreesboro

Served its purpose

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place to stay for one night. It was nothing fancy, but it seemed clean and the beds were comfortable. Hotel seemed old, but so am I. Thought it was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie from Gulfport

Excellent for price

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay here every time I come to TN. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Beds are firm and comfortable. Mexican restaurant in hotel is VERY good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Woody from Tn

It was ok

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok for the money. The floors were filthy in the lobby and halls and apart of our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G. S. Ramsey from Georgia

Daughter Getting Married!

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
My younger daughter who goes to college in Murfreesboro was getting married. The Hotels location was great to all the places we planned to attend. I am a single mother and I did not feel safe in the room. The room I was staying in had a dead bolt but it lacked the inside over hook lock. A child could get out the door by just pulling the handle down. Also had a sliding glass door with out the bar lock. only a single turn lock. I placed chairs under both door locks and felt better! This would be my only complaint, everything else was great. I made an appointment at the last minute so this room could be the only one without the hook lock, and undergoing an update.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Murfreesboro,TN

disappointed

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good rate. I would not stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
First impression was not good as the television in the lobby was turned to very inappropriate television. When I pulled the bedspread back there was blood on it where it would touch the pillow, so I was not happy.