Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Convenient Location

Posted May 20, 2015
Could be a little lower priced. Needs some remodeling, carpet etc. check in lady very nice but didn't see anyone else. Very convenient location. 2 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Visiting family for weekend. Room was clean and neat. Also had a good breakfast. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family of four

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very clean and beds were very comfortable- very updated- will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Murfreesboro, TN

creepy front desk agent

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location, that's about it.
Cons: Teach front desk agents how to do their job without pressuring me to signup for something I don't want and to maintain professionalism at all times.
Location: It's on the main drag in murfreesboro so there's a bunch of places to eat.
Came in late around 10pm, tired from driving all day, I sit my ipad on the counter and it starts playing music so I quickly turn it off. Front desk guy says "now that we know you're theme song, are you checking in?" I said yes and he asks for my last name. After telling him he says "how relevant" and I just look at him blankly while he tries to describe what he meant before he just stops talking then proceeds to check me in. Once I sign the paperwork, he goes into this LONG spiel about signing up for their rewards program. I tell him I'm not interested. He asks me if I'm sure then goes into another spiel basically repeating himself about the program. I tell him again I'm not interested. Then he tells me that he gets incentives for signing people up and would appreciate if I helped him, yet again I tell him I'm not interested and ask to have my keys. Room was NOT worth the three digit price tag I paid. Not even close. In the morning housekeeping woke me up at 8am to clean the room (checkout is 11a) and I couldn't go back to sleep since the nonstop vacuum was overtaking the noise from the AC. Will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to stop on the way home from Florida

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very Clean and Quite
Cons: Hotel Personnal
Location: On the way home
The Guy that was on the Deck when we checked in was Rude. Not only to me but to alot of people that were there trying to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

We definitely would stay again...

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: Need to have something in the shower where guests can put their shampoo, conditioner, etc & notify guests that they have no tub, just shower.
I searched for quite some time for a hotel that was nice and cost efficient to stay at on our way home from Tampa, FL. We were going home to Kentucky and I wanted to find a hotel north of Atlanta. This one was perfect for us to just be able to relax and get a good night of sleep. The rooms were very nice and beds were comfortable. My daughter and her friend were super excited that we got to eat breakfast there (included in the price) the morning we left. We did not have a tub, only a shower in our room which was not an issue for us but the one ledge in the shower was at such an angle that nothing would stay on it, that was a bit annoying. There is no pool but we weren't looking for a hotel with one. Overall, I want to stay in a room that is updated, comfortable and clean. If you just want a place to sleep for a night or if you want to stay somewhere close to Nashville without paying an arm and a leg, I would recommend the Sleep Inn for any amount of time. Nate at the front desk was great and composed even with the phone ringing and people piling in to check-in. Yes, Sleep Inn in Murfreesboro will be on my list when travel South again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Good enough

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Room was quiet, bed was comfortable. The room size was tiny and didn't seem very clean. Lots of dust in the corners, broken latch on bathroom door. We only stayed for a few hours to sleep so the room served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
this hotel was clean and nice. Rooms were very comfortable and breakfast was pretty good. Hotel staff was nice as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springing MO

Great stay for price!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Super clean bathroom and bedroom! Big rooms for the cheap price! Only thing I wasn't a fan of was the connecting rooms. We could hear the family of 5 wake up at 7 am and they were a little loud, but I would stay here over all hotels in a heart beat!