Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great location. Good value.Friendly staff. The bed was hard, but that is my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom North Prairie, WI

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night on our way from WI to GA. The checkin was quick. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Nice room for the price.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Room was in good condition, bed comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: the pillows were fabulous!
Great place to stay if you're traveling through the area. Numerous restaurants and retail within walking distance. location within a couple blocks off interstate, so very accessible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: It's hard to argue with the price when compared with other hotels in the vicinity. The breakfast is still a good value.
Cons: More intense cleaning.
Location: The location is very convenient just off the highway and very close to many amenities.
We had stayed here once before about six months earlier and were quite pleased with our experience. This time around, however, we were disappointed. It appears as though the cleanliness of the hotel is not up to its previous standard and some things didn't function completely. Also, although we requested a non-smoking room, it was obvious that someone had been smoking in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Orange FL

Visiting Mizzou

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Very nice stay for our one night stay as we were dropping off our son at college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

New Years Eve getaway

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel almost every time. My reservation got messed up but they still had a room for me. I was disappointed in this room. It was a handicap room and smelled bad. Someone had thrown up and the smell was in the carpet which definitly needed to be cleaned. Also I am usually on the 2nd floor but this time i was on the bottom and there was a family i assume with a kid that ran across the floor until 3am in the morning so no sleep for me. I will stay again but will request a 2nd floor next time
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago il

Expensive, very noisy

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: The room is large, comfortable bed
Cons: Very grungy--stained carpet. Priced high
The room was large put grungy. The refrigerator didn't work. The guy at the front desk told us it was probably "defrosting". He didn't offer to move us to another room. The breakfast area is VERY small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clintfrom Lavinia, TN

Comfortable Basic Room

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for a basic accommodation. Bathroom and room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com