Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
hotel was clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was poor. No juice, only coffee and small muffins.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Towels not stocked. Wi-Fi didn't work. Breakfast sub-par.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Price attractive, place scary.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was outdated and though they were upgrading some of the rooms, they were still not the way they should be. The carpets were stained, and appeared to have been under water at some point. The towels were as rough as sand paper. They had some old furniture stacked in a room off the main lobby. There were bugs in the main lobby. The clerk was very nice though. I didn't feel safe there. I didn't even bother trying to eat breakfast there, I didn't even want to see it. But at this price point $50, maybe that was the standard?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

all good except. ..

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My car door got hit by a white truck that parked next to it. I saw the vehicle and the owner that did and I got their plate number but I know the hotel can't give out personal information. But when you park next to someone be careful. You wouldn't want them to hit your vehicle. this is the only problem I had
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresafrom Atlanta

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room needs painting and the refrigerator needs to be removed due to rust at the bottom. Also, If you are NOT a smoker, please be aware. Smoke smell is pretty bad on the 1st floor. But for the price, It's ok, cant complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convienent

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall I was happy with stay, rooms were clean and air was on when we arrived. I was a little surprised by lack of soap and such in the room. it was a pleasant stay there and a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tabsfrom Knoxville

Terrible Service, Smelly Room

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this room for a short trip with my parents, and was very pleased with the price, and with the advertised location, as it was right downtown. When we checked into the room, however, it was terrible. The whole room smelled awful, and the overall area was just really unclean looking. We brought our issue up with the front desk, and they advised that since we had booked through Hotels.com, they could not accommodate us with a different room. Needless to say, the stench was so unbearable that we had to check out. We immediately contacted Hotels.com to get a refund. Hotels.com had to contact the hotel, and they claimed to have no record of our reservation, or our stay with them. Overall, it was a terrible experience from a very unprofessional service establishment. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of maintenance

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The room smelled like mildew and after I showered, I found that somehow the carpet outside of the bathroom was soaked with water. The staff person didn't seem too co.corned that there was a major leak.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com