Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
hotel was clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was poor. No juice, only coffee and small muffins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convienent

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall I was happy with stay, rooms were clean and air was on when we arrived. I was a little surprised by lack of soap and such in the room. it was a pleasant stay there and a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tabsfrom Knoxville

Terrible Service, Smelly Room

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this room for a short trip with my parents, and was very pleased with the price, and with the advertised location, as it was right downtown. When we checked into the room, however, it was terrible. The whole room smelled awful, and the overall area was just really unclean looking. We brought our issue up with the front desk, and they advised that since we had booked through Hotels.com, they could not accommodate us with a different room. Needless to say, the stench was so unbearable that we had to check out. We immediately contacted Hotels.com to get a refund. Hotels.com had to contact the hotel, and they claimed to have no record of our reservation, or our stay with them. Overall, it was a terrible experience from a very unprofessional service establishment. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of maintenance

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The room smelled like mildew and after I showered, I found that somehow the carpet outside of the bathroom was soaked with water. The staff person didn't seem too co.corned that there was a major leak.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christiefrom St. Louis

Damp carpet - high humidity in room

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel had old furnishings - clean & no bed bugs in the first floor room #109 that we stayed in. The problem was damp carpeting and high humidity in the room. Bed was fairly comfortable. Breakfast from 6-9 am, but at 8:30 am the only thing left was apples, oatmeal that had to be microwaved in stryofoam bowls, a couple of mini muffins and the cream cheese & jelly spreads, cherrios, juice & whole milk. No other fruit or waffles or bagels - they did not replenish these from what other guests said they had. The late night staff was not the least bit cheerful either!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clarkefrom Charlotte

Clean rooms

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Continental breakfast very slim expected more choice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr.Willoughbyfrom Memphis, TN

trouble

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got to the hotel and checked in the lady behind the desk was really nice. When she gave us the keys to the room she told us to drive around to the side of the building and go into the side door when we got in the building instant we smelled cigarette smoke, but we press on to the room. The room was half painted with border paper up around the ceiling and our TV was so old it only picked up a few channels, the towels was not clean they had hair on them so we had to go out and buy towel so please don't stay there your better off sleeping in your car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Space in room beds were comftoerbale
Cons: Need a upgrade
Location: Mall and close to mtsu
It was ok need but it really needs a upgrade and hotel was ok but overall it was a good night sleep