Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Modena

Splendida tenuta a sud di Siena

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Abbiamo pernottato 2 notti per il week end dei Santi con nostra figlia di 5 anni. La tenuta è di dimensioni enormi e consta di 5 casolari sparsi per le colline in un ambiente splendido. Le costruzioni in sasso e mattoni sono bellissime, contornate da prati perfettamente rasati con un contorno di uliveti, vigne, boschi e laghetti. Al centro del podere c'è un ristorante che offre pietanze molto curate e un servizio eccellente. Dispone di piscine e campi da tennis. Estremamente professionale la receptionist al nostro arrivo. Tutto il personale estremamente cordiale e disponibile. Semplicemente favoloso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgie

Wonderful Toscana experience

Posted Jul 10, 2014
We couldn't have asked for more out of this Tuscany farmstay. Pleasant and helpful staff that went out of their way to organize horse riding for us. Restaurant had authentic and delicious food that was affordable. Scenery was absolutely idillic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Herbertfrom Judendorf - Straßengel

Mitten im Jagdrevier

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
gemütlicher Landsitz mit ausreichend Platz. Hervorragende Küche. Leider waren die Menüs sehr schnell "finito". Servicepersonal teils überfordert. Preis-Leistung passt aber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andersfrom Varberg

Underbar avkoppling

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Underbart om man vill ha lugn och ro
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Preciosos viñedos

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Es un lugar precioso rodeado de viñedos, son atentos, el desayuno inmejorable, para estar al menos una semana, hay piscina, tenis , lago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom roma

in piena campagna

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: silenzio e natura
Cons: poca pulizia
Location: immersa nel verde
non puliscono né rigovernano la stanza dopo la notte; bellissima location in mezzo al verde
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alainfrom Marennes

Idéal pour qui aime la campagne

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très très bonne adresse , endroit calme , bon restaurant , très bien tenu, très bon accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Superberryfrom Cermenate CO, Italia

Una tenuta da sogno!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2013
Pros: Una tenuta con panorami da urlo!!!!
Cons: Il tv vintage .......
Location: Per amanti della natura,
Casa bianca è una tenuta bellissima, vigneti e prati a perdita d'occhio. Percorrendo le strade bianche che collegano i tanti casali disseminati nel comprensorio dell'agriturismo, si incontrano laghetti e torrenti, non è difficile imbatterai in selvatici, noi abbiamo visto lepri e fagiani. Il ristorante è gradevole, le portate proposte varie e di buona qualitá, buono anche il vino prodotto da loro e proposto ad un ottimo prezzo. La prima colazione abbondante e molto completa. Il personale estremamente gentile, tutti sono sempre molto disponibili. Un' esperienza da ripetere (speriamo presto!!!!!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie

Nice but disappointed

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was looking forward to staying in a farmhouse like the description suggested. I was disappointed to find ourselves in a room much like a hotel were we could hear all the neighbors. We went with a small child and as a base for traveling to the surrounding cities like Siena. This is NOT a place for small children, but if you have children older than 3 yrs it is like summe camp for them. They offered classes for children and adults an have bikes you can rent. It is the perfect place if you are somewhat local and are looking for a place to suclude yourself with your family. The place was easier to find than I expected mainly because of the reviews I read ahead of time and we planned for it. We did drive around the huge estate and saw the beautiful farmhouses that were in the picture. I'd be sure to request them instead of the dorm like hotel rooms 1-4. It was the place I was most excited to stay. Please note the review is based on how excited I was to stay there and it was the most disappointing of our trip to Italy. It was nice and the staff were very nice. The food was good, which is food because you will likely eat there often. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niels

Great countryside farmhouse

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our stay. Great location in peaceful surroundings, clean houses, friendly and helpful staff. We hope to come back.