Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - a little further out than I thought

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Reservations were made last minute for the Paducah Quilt Week and this was the closest we could get. Enjoyed the hotel and ammenities very much. Breakfast was good and hot. Staff was more then willing to help out with luggage to the second floor since there was no elevator. We enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by girls trip from Virginia

great stay wonderful staff

Posted Apr 27, 2014
the staff were so helpful and polite we had a mix up with our room and they were able to fix it so we didn't have to move for 1 night. the only negative was that I had to fix the toilet chain but that was so minor compared to the help the front desk gave us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincent from SC

Good value!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place - very good pool! Nothing fancy, but a good deal overall. No elevator to get suitcases, etc., to 2nd floor was a bummer, but not a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
New upgrades to hotel including granite counters, new carpet, new paint. Comfortable beds and many more channels on cable than most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Room was kinda small but the breakfast and indoor pool were excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was fine, comfy beds

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: the location was close to our friends home.
Cons: install vent/fans in bathrooms
Location: close to our friends home.
the only problem, was that the heating unit was facing the parking lot & someone was running their car and the room filled with exhaust fumes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com