Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barossa Valley

Great motel, it was close to all facilities.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: it was quiet, continental breakfast was adequate.
Cons: A stocked bar fridge would have been handy.
Location: Woolshed brewery just out of town is a excellent place to visit. The shopping plaza across the road is also handy.
We found the motel to be comfortable, although we were not there a lot it provided a excellent base for the activities that we were attending over the weekend. Have made enquiries about staying over Christmas.
5 out of 5
by Maree Schellfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Well designed room. Compact yet had all modern facilities we needed
Great restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrefrom Germany

Nur für eine Nacht ok

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Haben nur eine Nacht verbracht waren auf der Durchreise, für mehr ist es auch nicht zu gebrauchen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Coast NSW

Slept well at Renmark.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Value for money.
Cons: Just a bit dated.
Location: Close to a number of town attractions.
Staff friendly and efficient. Rate included breakfast which was lovely. Pool was great! (It was a very hot day!)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not that cheap and Not that good... Just simple...

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay for work the next day... A one nighter..!! Check in was painless but no details checked or taken at check in. Bed was a double and a little squeaky on the springs.. Room was quite small but for a travel stop or business where you only need somewhere to sleep and a hot shower then I guess it was OK. No menu or info on the restaurant was provided as was no other info on the Riverland and any possible attractions. Breakfast whilst included was very simple (toast, 3 cereals & instant coffee)..
4 out of 5
by rosie heinickefrom Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Undercover car park
Cons: Couldn't get TV to work
Facilities: Modest; Value: Acceptable price; Cleanliness: Pleasant; was central to most things
4 out of 5
by Josing Gillisfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Close to town centre
Cons: Only "instant" coffee in dining room for breakfast
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Basic; Value: Average price; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, South Australia

Good value!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly manager - free breakfast
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: Renmark is a great place to visit - the rose garden is worth a look and the Renmark Club is a great spot to eat right on the River Murray.
We stayed in room 13 which was in the back corner of the units. Everything was fine. The breakfast was a bonus making the motel a good value stay. Some road noise from passing semis - but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and good restaurant on site.
Good value for money. Clean ,comfortable . Close to things.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy Fletcherfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014