Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel is a little older and right by the Highway. It has a musty smell and shows of wear and tear. Very loud group came back from a bar at 3am. Although they have signs posted that quiet hours are from 9pm to 9am, they do not enforce.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: convienant to the location where we were going
Cons: Flushing toliet
Location: plenty of restaurants nearby
The hotel personal were very nice. The only less pleasing comment that I can make is that the toilet kept running all nite and that the handle needed to be kept down for 20 or so seconds otherwise it would not flush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Very clean, convient to15, great staff ! Stopped to avoid traffic, found it to be very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bakersfirld

Close to freeway and resturants

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Breakfast was nice plus in room coffee. Very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Arizona

Great place for an overnight

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, hot shower, quiet AC unit. No noise from the hallway and above us. Breakfast was hot, fruit was good. Coffee was good. Staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we appreciate all feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
stayed with out of state friends for a concert at Pechanga Resort and Casino and the place is close by and it's clean and staff were very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed yourself during your stay and we are happy to hear that our staff was helpful for you. We look forward to you next stay and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mercedesfrom Santa Barbara

Nice!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly service, really good breakfast, good deal all around
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
WOW! Thank you for your kind words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quite. The bed was very comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Close to my daughter and her family.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and eateries nearby
Very pleasant experience and friendly staff. Nice breakfast provided each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Santa Rosa

Great Family Friendly Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very happy to find a hotel with an indoor pool & spa considering we were traveling while it was cold outside & my kids wanted to swim. The Continental breakfast was great as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that your next one is even better than your last.