Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
For a 3 star hotel I thought it was in great condition. It was clean, roomy, had just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Really nice Hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect for me.
I try to stay at this hotelm every time I visit Murrieta, Ca. I has everything I need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are so glad that we are able to provide you with everything you need each time you are in Murrieta. We look forward to your next visit and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good Value

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: They're currently re-modelling their rooms and I've stayed in one of the re-modeled rooms and it's great.
Good service, convenient location right off I-15, reasonable price. Would definitely come again next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Great hotel for family

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I traveled with 3 children, the indoor pool and jacuzzi was great entertainment for them. The beds were comfortable, free breakfast was helpful right downstairs and free. Location next to freeway was convienent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate it when our guest take the time to let us know that they enjoyed their stay. It is our goal to make all of our guest feel comfortable and at home when they stay with us. Thank you again for your kind review and we look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Coachella Valley, CA

Close to Rancho Springs Hospital

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The convenience to freeway & hospital.
Cons: The airconditioning. No central air. Wall airconditioning on 2nd floor was adequate but a little noisy.
Five minutes from Rancho Springs Hospital. Room was clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 14, 2014
Staff was great, room was comfortable and clean, loved the mints on the bed. Enjoyed relaxing in the jacuzzi ate a great breakfast in the morning. Thanks for a great stay. :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2014 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We strive to make every guest as comfortable as possible while staying with us. Again thank you for your review and we hope your next stay will be even better than your last!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanne from Hawaii

Close to relatives and shopping

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the location. Easy access to freeway and right across from shopping area. Only problem was noisy people above our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorene from San Jose, Ca.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and good, inn was clean and well kept. Shower/tub was a little slippery, had to be careful getting in and out would help to have a hand hold on backside of tub. Our stay was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud traffic noise

Posted Apr 20, 2014
We were put on the opposite side from the freeway and it was just as loud with the noise from the parking lot of the fitness center
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2014 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us here on expedia. We really appreciate when our guest take the time to let us know how their stay was and let us know what areas we can improve in. I am sorry to see that noise was an issue during your stay with us. We will look into solutions to fix this problem so that it will not be an issue in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope that you will stay with us again