Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel is a little older and right by the Highway. It has a musty smell and shows of wear and tear. Very loud group came back from a bar at 3am. Although they have signs posted that quiet hours are from 9pm to 9am, they do not enforce.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: convienant to the location where we were going
Cons: Flushing toliet
Location: plenty of restaurants nearby
The hotel personal were very nice. The only less pleasing comment that I can make is that the toilet kept running all nite and that the handle needed to be kept down for 20 or so seconds otherwise it would not flush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Very clean, convient to15, great staff ! Stopped to avoid traffic, found it to be very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bakersfirld

Close to freeway and resturants

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Breakfast was nice plus in room coffee. Very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
stayed with out of state friends for a concert at Pechanga Resort and Casino and the place is close by and it's clean and staff were very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed yourself during your stay and we are happy to hear that our staff was helpful for you. We look forward to you next stay and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quite. The bed was very comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Close to my daughter and her family.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and eateries nearby
Very pleasant experience and friendly staff. Nice breakfast provided each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and great staff.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Clean, quiet and nice sized rooms. Morning breakfast was also a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Very spacious and clean. The lighthouse/ocean theme of the place was nice.
Cons: Offering equal sugar in the breakfast room for coffee.
Location: Temecula is 15 minutes south on the I-15 which has beautiful wineries and wine tasting. Old town Temecula is nice too.
We got a double bed room suite. It was very busy because it was New Year's Eve but still the gentleman at the counter was extremely friendly and helpful. The room actually had three beds (two queens and single in the corner). We wanted to stay in Temecula but all the rooms there were booked so we opted for this one 15 minutes north in Murrietta. This hotel is walking distance to Albertson's supermarket and plenty of restaurants and gas stations. 24 hour coffee in the breakfast room. Great for families and business travelers. Free fast Wi-Fi was great and the indoor pool/jacuzzi was awesome considering it had just snowed outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Location: Close to shopping and cinema.
No complaints. Hot tub a big plus. Pool great, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Holiday stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for what we needed. Comfortable bed.