Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Great hotel for family

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I traveled with 3 children, the indoor pool and jacuzzi was great entertainment for them. The beds were comfortable, free breakfast was helpful right downstairs and free. Location next to freeway was convienent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate it when our guest take the time to let us know that they enjoyed their stay. It is our goal to make all of our guest feel comfortable and at home when they stay with us. Thank you again for your kind review and we look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Coachella Valley, CA

Close to Rancho Springs Hospital

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The convenience to freeway & hospital.
Cons: The airconditioning. No central air. Wall airconditioning on 2nd floor was adequate but a little noisy.
Five minutes from Rancho Springs Hospital. Room was clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 14, 2014
Staff was great, room was comfortable and clean, loved the mints on the bed. Enjoyed relaxing in the jacuzzi ate a great breakfast in the morning. Thanks for a great stay. :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2014 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We strive to make every guest as comfortable as possible while staying with us. Again thank you for your review and we hope your next stay will be even better than your last!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud traffic noise

Posted Apr 20, 2014
We were put on the opposite side from the freeway and it was just as loud with the noise from the parking lot of the fitness center
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2014 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us here on expedia. We really appreciate when our guest take the time to let us know how their stay was and let us know what areas we can improve in. I am sorry to see that noise was an issue during your stay with us. We will look into solutions to fix this problem so that it will not be an issue in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope that you will stay with us again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie from england

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: There is nothing to not like
Location: There are good restaurants and shops nearby
Arrived at hotel earlier than checkin stated and as our room wasn't quite ready for us they offered us an upgrade which was lovely , all rooms are a great size and spotlessly clean. Staff were always very friendly and helpful . Hotel pool and jacuzzi were great. Can't fault anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2014 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us and your fellow travelers know what you think of our hotel. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and make sure that all of our guest are comfortable when staying with us. Thank you again for your review and we hope that your next stay will be even better than the last one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Murretia stay by Comfort in

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Cons: Tolet set height, a little mor noise sound proffing.
Location: Location was great for us as we came to see a sick friend and was only a few miles away. Also plenty of eating establishemts war near by. Breakfast
People (staff) were very friendly! The room was clean but a bit noisy. We found the tolet to sit extremely low. This made my wifes experience here a little unsettlening as she has some leg problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2014
Thank You for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind comments and that you took the time out of your busy schedule to let others know how your stay was. It is our goal to make every single one of our guest feel at home while they stay with us and to treat everyone like they are part of our family. I do apologize about the noise you experienced in your room. Being close to the freeway sometimes a little extra noise does get through. On your next visit we will be sure to put you in one of our rooms on the quieter side of the hotel so that you can enjoy your stay even more. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Very clean.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Location to stores, restaurants, freeway...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We stayed there for 3 nights everything was great except the breakfast they can make that a little more appetizing besides that no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad from Walla Walla ,Wa

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to & clean! Good staff !! Two thumbs up!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com