Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just vuew

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Bathroom not clean specially bathtub .automatic option of exhaust fan in bathroom is not good for health as I understand .room floor with lot of mist becuase of central ac. Room office table light didn't work complain about it but no body came to see it .food is good ,staff are very frendly and hard working .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Nice Hotel for a short break

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Activities for kids
Cons: Room can be much improved and comfortable...
Location: It's kind of a remote area and when you are in the resort you won't need to go out to be honest except if you want to reach out to nearby supermarket.
Overall experience was very good but it could have been much better if room would have been comfortable... However, facilities and activities within the resort is very good and very well maintained. I must say it's completely ideal for a short beak 1-2 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Excellent hotel. Great facilities for children. Spacious room with beautiful decor. The only negative in my opinion is that the hotel is one hour from the airport and 11/2 hour from Muscat. Other than that the hotel is very relaxing, quiet and super clean. I Definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice resort

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Really nice resort. Pool was nice. Its 1 hour drive to muscat. Great resort though and rooms were spacious and modern. New hotel- built 5 years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

A great getaway location!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Had a lovely rest and recovery over 48 hrs at this hotel. Loved the quietness of the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suter Lugano

Bellissime vacanze nel Millenium

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato 19 g nel Millenium. Tutto perfetto, bella grande camera. Cucina/buffet ottimo, personale gentillizzimo, piccina/Spa bello. Possiamo ricomandare questo posto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Nettes sauberes Hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Leute sind sehr freundlich, familiäre Atmosphäre. Hotel liegt ein bisschen weit von Muskat weg, so dass man ein Auto benötigt um die Gegend zu erkundschaften. Zum relaxen ideal. Ich bin sehr zufrieden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kook hun from Abu Dhabi, UAE

Hotel service

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
compare to rate, the service and kindness by crew in hotel it's almost terrible. It looks like change the postion between guest and host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

nice resort for families with kids

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Gym
Cons: all fine
Location: Located 85 kilometers from muscat international airport
Very friendly resort with Jacuzzi gym outside swimming pool and access to beach few bars and a restaurants .free car park and wifi access even on swimming pool area and a Beach.