Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

掃除が不十分です

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
便器の横に先客の排○物がついていました(-2点)。その他、NHKなし(-1点)、日本語対応不可(-1点)、浴槽あり(+1点)。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was quite near to industrial area

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had a nice time at Holiday Madina Hotel...kids enjoyed swimming pool very much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad location. The pool is nice

Posted May 2, 2014
Nice pool to swim laps, that was the best of the hotel. The location is terrible unless you are there for 1 night or going to work in a factory or site nearby, but also maybe it is better to find a hotel in a better location and drive to the work... It was my first time in oman, and I chose the place even after reading from other reviews that the location was bad, but since my first meeting in Muscat was nearby I thought what the heck, such bad location it can be: yes it is: Horrible.... Next time I will choose something closer to the city...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haffarfrom London

Did the job

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there on business. Close to airport. Good night sleep for a busy day at work!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom Dubai

Not the best

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for only one night but wouldn't be able to support longer. AC was noisy, food was not the best, wifi was week and hardly worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a very industrial area.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Staff was awesome!
Location: Location might be good for people who are working in the industrial area. That's about all there is nearby.
Decent hotel, just in a sucky location. If you have a rental car, staying here isn't that bad.
2 out of 5
by Michelafrom Palermo

Grazioso albergo,ma con scarafaggi

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: niente
Cons: Bisognerebbe rifare tutto l'interno. E fare una disinfestazione.
Location: La posizione dell'hotel è ottima. La città di Sur è carina.
l'albergo si presenta carino, il personale gentile, arriviamo, ci assegnano la camera, posiamo tutto, usciamo, Al Ritorno apriamo la porta e proprio nel centro della coperta bianca c'era uno scarafaggio ed un altro ne abbiamo trovato nel bagno sull'asciugamano. il giorno dopo, dopo aver parlato con il personale, ci hanno cambiato la stanza, non abbiamo più visto scarafaggi, ma per non farli uscire, tenevamo la luce accesa tutta la notte. C'è da dire che gli hotel in Oman, hanno un'esterno carino, ma le camere sono vecchie, care e molto spesso sporche.Anche i ristoranti sono sudici.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelafrom Palermo

accettabile hotel pulito con tanto rumore.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: La cortesia del personale
Cons: Il rumore nelle camere
Location: L'hotel si trova vicino all'aeroporto, in una posizione in cui stanno facendo tanti lavori. é lontano dai centri turistici. Raggiungibili in auto.
L'hotel è carino esternamente, vecchiotto internamente, ma pulito.Ci sono lavori in corso e nella strada davanti ci sono centinaia di camion e pale meccaniche che portano rumore e cattivo odore al primo piano.Le camere con il numero 17 sono vicine all'impianto di ventilazione o non so cosa e durante tutta la notte c'è stato un rumore terribile. Avendone parlato con il personale, la prima volta ci hanno cambiato camera, la seconda, hanno abbassato il rumore sono riuscita a dormire. Noi siamo stati lì 7 gg. in 2 tranche.Ma per il prezzo pagato per camera matrimoniale senza colazione, è stato il miglior hotel che abbiamo trovato in Oman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived after midnight and the clerk did everything to make us comfortable. I would certainly recommand this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013