Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yves from Doha

One of the best hotels I have been

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not a thing
Everything was perfect, from the check-in to the check out time, in between used most of the facilities (all of these top notch), the room, gorgeous setting, fantastic personnel, even the food was perfect. Not cheap but well worth the money. A true 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Amazing views and wonderful checking in takes forever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wafa from london

Excellent location

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: The extremely relaxing atmosphere during the day and in the evenings
Cons: I can not think of any thing to be. Improved as everything was excellent
Location: Tours were arranged
Beautiful lactation of swimming pool and sea at the same time. Dining areas in different parts of the hotel and I can comfortably say that all of them enjoy excellent service, food and on the top the breath taking and relaxing views
3 out of 5
by Phil from Dubai

Nice grounds, shame. About the room !

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Spa and the hotel grounds
Cons: Prices and the rates for the non beach view rooms
Dining and spa quite expensive, although spa highly recommended. Room very disappointing (#3344) with horrible construction site view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very stylish hotel with a boutique feel.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Style, service, food.
Cons: If we go back again, or if you go here, we would reccomend a sea view and an upgraded room if you can stretch to it.
Very stylish hotel with excellent food and service. The location on the beach is lovely, the drive to the hotel isn't very glamourous as others have mentioned, but they is not picking in my view. The hotel is very stylish with a fantastic infinity pool and spa facilities. I thought the service was amongst the very best I have had anywhere, just the right balance of friendliness without being intrusive. We also found the food to be exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice HOTEL for relaxing

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Great Facilities
Location: The location was perfect for us.
It was a great experience but did not have the time to participate in many areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by barbara from buckinghamshire

Most excellent house, beautiful grounds right on t

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: Couldn't improve on a thing.
Location: Good location, not too far from the airport, close to Muscat and a trip to the Old Souk us a must.
Wonderful hotel, excellent, efficient and friendly staff. Good choice of restaurants with international food selections. Three swimming pools, lovely sunbeds everywhere and plenty of sunshades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Cons: Rooms start to become old. Need a total recond.
close to beach, very quite, very nice, very kind staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Employees
Terrible place for families with kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RalphGoodson from Derbyshire, England

Gorgeous

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
A lovely hotel, gorgeous grounds, great facilities, friendly efficient staff. Only one glitch during our final dinner, which the Management subsequently put right for us.