Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, friendly Hotel close to stores & food

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I stay here one night every month. They have great rates, friendly staff, close to a variety of resturants and stores and a Chase Bank. Easy check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
They didn't even have my reservation in the computer system!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
My experience was average was not to pleased with the heater in the room was in need of repair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Old and dirty. Looks like an haunted house. Rooms are dirty and dusty. Cannot walk barefeet because the carpet is very very dirty with lots of stains. In order to get worse, i stayed there 4 nights and for 3 days they did not make my room neither changed the towels. The breakfast is very poor. A very very bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best thing about this hotel was the lobby

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Staff was the only thing I can say was positive. Had to move rooms 4 times. First room was not what I reserved, second room the air conditioner did not work, third room the tub was filthy hoping it was just stained, I finally settled for the fourth room. This room was very outdated, hard bed and an old style TV which the channels were all fuzzy. I understand that this hotel is under new management for the last 3 months, you can tell updates are being made. I would give them at least 6 months to a year to get it updated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by victory innfrom Muskegon

condition of the room.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The tub wasn't clean, light switches was broken Iron didnt work. Control door for air conditioning was broke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was awful. We had NO hot water at all in our room. Room wasn't very clean either. We will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Outdated rooms, Peeling wallpaper Not "dirty" Close to mi adventures Jetted tub ( although outdated) was nice to have in suite. I recomend using the stairs Close to a lot of stores and food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sanilac, mi

Not good

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Our room had a ceiling leak and bed sheets looked as if they had been used--