Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Haven, Mi

I Had A Good Stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: That it was clean & quiet.
Cons: Not much, other than breakfast choices.
Location: The location was close to where I needed to be and easy to get to. I was not there to sight see nor did I have the time.
The room was clean and on the first floor, which I need. It was quiet. People were polite. It was easy to get to and from where I needed to go. I have no complaints, except breakfast needed to have some softer fruit such as bananas & oranges, all they had were apples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pontiac

weekend stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: norton shores area great for shopping and easy access to freeway
our stay was great i would highly recommend this to any one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington Hills, MI

Stay 5/9/15

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: size f the breakfast area; food was Ok
Location: Near Lake Michigan and Michigan's Adventure amusement park
Hotel Staff 3.5; facilities 3.0; room cleanliness 4.0; room comfort 4.5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Excellent staff personnel! Very helpful and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Repair!

Posted May 10, 2015
The hotel is in poor condition. My room needed four major repairs including the toilet holder that was falling off the wall, a red light blinking all night on the telephone. If you like clean and tidy this is not the hotel for you. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Nice stay. Great staff. Beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mi

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Had some issues but staff was very helpful, nice pool, good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Needs a lot of cleansing.
Location: Location is good. Lots of shopping and eating around.
Very disappointing. Needs a careful overall cleaning, starting with the front lobby and continuing to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Lake

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Overnight stay so the kids could swim. On the few occasions we have stayed at Baymont Inn the visits have gone well. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Great convenience to highway, shopping, etc.
Close to highways, shopping, and our granddaughter