Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Nice cleanhotel .pool andhot tub were nice. Breakfast was good. Not enough towels and beddi g supplied for number of guests.ovefall stay was good for price. Closeto attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L Detroit, MI

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Although the initial impression was not great, the staff was excellent. They have free breakfast which is convenient for those who are on the run for the days activities. Rooms need to be updated but all in all very comfortable. Refrigerator in room was a nice feature to have! Close to beach and downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special but not the worst

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Pool.
Cons: Invest in an elevator. It's ridiculous to ask guests to carry their heavy suitcases up a flight of stairs. Make your breakfast better.
Location: Right on the highway of GH. Good location, but poor facilities.
1. No elevator? In a place where people pay a good amount of money to stay the night who have multiple bags, and only stairs. Super inconvenient for a hotel. 2. Beds were super uncomfortable. 3. Shampoo was the tiniest. No conditioner at all. 4. Hotel staff did not greet us when we walked in the door, just started awkwardly. 5. The pool is actually very nice. 6. Continental breakfast was disappointing. Only hot food was oatmeal and "omelets" that you had to microwave yourself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Rude staff-no room keys-then filthy bathroom especially floors-gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Holland

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: The acces to the pool and the breackfast
Location: I do not know I wnt to Holland
Good Hotel but old style, to sleepn there is good the only problem form y was the breakfast, almost nothing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross...

Posted Apr 22, 2014
If you're looking for a place to sleep at night, but will be out 100% of the day, the Days Inn will suit your needs. The room was disgusting, with questionably stained carpets and left-over pubic hairs in the shower. I would dread staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cyndi

Great pool for the kids!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Check in was great, the rooms could be updated, but the pool is great for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Ohio

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, right on a main road. The only thing that happened was the jacuzzi was down for repairs. But not an issue, the room has a good deep tub!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Beverly Ward from Grand Haven, Mi.

Lake Michigan

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Building needs repairs. Bath fan did not work, a lot of repairs need done. Great staff. If I booked thru them $59.99 with dinner. So I over paid. Learned a lesson
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014