Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ann arbor, mi

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and always willing to help
Cons: Cleanliness could better. Carpet shampoo
Location: Grand Haven, MI
Hotel staff was friendly. Room smell was of cigarette smoke. Although staff provided room air cleaner....did not help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
It was clean and the staff were pleasant. The hotel was easy to fin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Digvijay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison Hts, MI

Nice Hotel on busy road

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and modern. No problem getting on internet.
Cons: Road noise, but hotel unable to control that.
Hotel room was nice and clean. Nothing to complain about except road noise. Hotel is on busy road and lots of cars drive by at night time. Woke up a several times because of cars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom Livonia

very clean, nice and affordable!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice. Very clean and it was quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean for the Price

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This hotel was by far the cleanest for the price I have ever seen! Will definitely be back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom Miami

Best value possible

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 days and nights on personal business. Very clean and functional. No frills but best value for money possible. Would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel agréable

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe endroit ballades au bord de l eau
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WG

OK.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was just OK. Somebody went out about 2 in the morning and I could hear everything that they said. Could use a little soundproofing. The breakfast was probably OK but they didn't have any kind of eggs so I didn't eat there. Basically waffles and cereal.