Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: convenient to LC Walker event
Cons: heating/ac was loud when it kicked in but worked well to block the noise of the party down the hall
Hotel was very nice, clean and the staff was very friendly. Nice breakfast - especially liked that it went until 10am so we could sleep in a little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice. place great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: friendly staff fair price.
Cons: all was good.
Location: was too cold outside but took a look around the town. great area.
great restaurant, great food and happy hours. staff was great and the hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refurbished hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Everything went well, not first class, but not without class. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place!!good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet from Canfield Ohio

Best hotel stay ever!

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in town for business for 4 days. I travel a lot for my job and I must say this is one of the best hotel stays I have experienced. The continental breakfast was great, the hotel atmosphere was outstanding, the staff was friendly and helpful, and it was conviently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel very nice and accommodating. Great breakfast buffet. Lake house restaurant very pretty. View was great. I didn't stay in the room too much but bed was comfortable. Bathroom though too high knocked my knee on it twice getting in. Didn't have area to hang coats and table to sit at was a bit small
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcia Ingram from Shoreline Inn Muskegon, MI

shoreline inn

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was exceptional with this hotel, staff were friendly, room was clean, food at the restaurant was delicious, view from my room was perfect. Loved my stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013