Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location along the water front.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Business trip to the area and this was the only hotel that has great reviews. Took a chance and it was completely worth it during the Snow storm. Great staff & really nice room. Excellent deal. I will stay again next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of harbor

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, care was taken by staff to make this a comfortable stay.
Great room and breakfast. The only negative point was the furnace was a little loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheridan, MI

nice place

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly and comfort
Cons: Stay the way you are
Very nice place to stay. Felt very comfortable. Staff is fantastic. Slept great. Loved the Hospitality. Enjoyed the stay and Location was perfect for us. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice new hotel with lake views!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very nice new hotel with views of the lake. Very convenient to all of Muskegon. I would definitely stay here again. Much nicer than a boring chain hotel. Service was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by edithfrom manistee

great

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
just a get away...very nice hotel...clean friendly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Chicago, IL.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome place. They upgraded me to a lake view with absolute stunning views. Could not have been happier!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Great getaway. Staff very friendly and efficient. Amenities all there. Never have to get back in the car to go somewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have no complaints about this hotel. People are very friendly, it is clean, nice old style feel to it. Next time though I will call the hotel directly to book. It cost way less then I was charged here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by fromnyfrom nyc

great stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Has everything you may need in a hotel room. Great breakfast - eggs, bacon, sausages, oatmeal, etc. Located at the very edge of a small town, so we had some difficulties to find it. There is nothing to do an nowhere to go near hotel. We met there with a family members from different states for birthday celebration. We had a very nice dinner at restaurant that’s located just outside of hotel – great food, mostly - my dish was so salty I could not eat it (nobody else could), but everything else was just great.