Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Tx

Don't expect anything fancy

Posted Oct 1, 2014
We booked this motel for 2 nights, the morning after the first night, the front desk called and said it was checkout time. We said we paid for 2 nights, they said oh we didn't know that. This hotel was quiet. I would only recommend if you just need a place for the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean comfortable beds.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: quite and comfortable beds
Cons: shower curtain
Location: was located on edge of town ,quite
this is a ok place to stay. The shower curtain did not keep water from getting all over the floor. Water seamed to just spray right through to curtain, other then that was ok. Breakfast consistedn of honey buns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MN to TX traveler

too tired to drive further....good place to stop

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived in Muskogee, OK late. Room was clean, but took 30 minutes for it to cool down. We didn't see any open place in walking distance to go eat, but expected that late on a Sunday. Next morning went to lobby at 6:30 to get complimentary breakfast (cold cereal, prepackaged pastry, and coffee), but nothing was out yet and I had to use the desk phone in the Lobby to ask about it...they brought out the pastries in a metal tray, set it on the counter and then left. I wouldn't stay here again, but the price was right for a bed to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordonfrom Kansas City

Frequent Traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was not anything to write home about, coffee, cereal and roll. There was no fruit or juice. This part of the stay was OK it could of been a little better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Grandmafrom Enid

Hotel nice for price

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice for price. Staff was not kid friendly. my 2 year old grandson spilt his juice on the sheet, went to front desk to get a clean dry sheet, female staff at front desk went crazy on me. Told me that if the baby peed the bed we would be charged for new sheets and blankets. Told her it was just a little juice and that he was still in diapers. We will not be staying there again, unless she is not there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Price and my car was right outside, no stairs to lug luggage up.
Cons: Bed sheets should fit bed
Location: Town is downtrodden looking, worn and tired.
Stayed one night. The bed was a bit lumpy and the bottom sheet was a flat sheet laying on top of the mattress and did NOT stay in place, so you end up laying on bare mattress. But it seemed pretty clean. No odors. Hot shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guaco V.from Chicago

Muskogee Contractor

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best motel value anywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com