Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chickasha, OK

Change your sheets

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The sheets were dirty, on both beds. Other than that, great! I would stay again. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom OKC

Tahlequah

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nice comfy hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
There may have been a little black mold on the ceilings and walls in the bathroom maybe some type of vent system woul help eleviate the moisture..and it smelled like a mans cologne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; staff was great

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was actually just fine; only complaint for me was probably beyond your control but the odor of previous cigarette smoke still there even in the "non-smoking room" always puts such a damper on my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC, OK

Nice stay, not a great value, but comfortable.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Professional and courteous staff.
Cons: More attention to detail - iron burn on carpet, no iron in the closet, and no hand towel in bathroom.
Location: I don't know much about the location since I came here only for a conference.
A little pricey but probably due to lack of competition in this area. Nice staff and clean hotel. Nice rooms and comfotable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Nice hotel, good location!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient to shopping and close to Campus! Comfortable!
Cons: Towels were pretty THIN. Only one desk chair....could use another chair or recliner.
Location: College town, near campus and stadium,good shopping nearby and plenty of resturants!
It was just an overnight stay for a sporting event.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Summary

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
You get what you pay for which isn't much
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
We spent 3 days here and everything was nice. People were friendly, room was clean and large suite. The hot breakfast was good as well. Would stay there again.