Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T from Okc

Identification

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival I checked in with no problem. The only exception was that I just gave my information verbally. I never had to provide identification. Someone could have easily walked up and given my info and taken my reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patsy from Torrington CA

Great Get Away

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and great staff, breakfast was good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tamara Burhenn from Colorado

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walls where thin and people next to us stayed up all night!! The staff was kind and got us in another room the next night that was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Minor Changes

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was going through some sort of renovation. It appears as if one room at a time is being done. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Room was 2 queens, they were very comfortable. Bathroom was clean but needed work. Internet connection in early evening was sporadic but solid connection early morning. Breakfast was ok, MRE for the egss and sausage. Price of hotel was too high for the basic quality. There are 3 others in the area a little more but better quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori from Tulsa, Ok

convenient, clean, a nice place to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for just one night and left before the breakfast in the morning. My room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

two nights

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything way exactly as I had requested when I made the reservation. Our two rooms were just across the hall from another, which made it easy for my daughter to give me help with things. The rooms were clean and neat and the front desk courteous and helpful. Everything was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from St. Louis

It's on the way

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a night as we were traveling through to another location. The staff was curteous, although the hotel was in the process of replacing its elevator (stairs were the order of the day). That makes things interesting with young children, so thankfully we were prepared to not take a lot of stuff into the room with us. Sound-proofing from the hallway could have been better, but this was only noticed when a boisterous group of teenagers walked past our door. Their breakfast was a little below average (though adequate), when compared to other continental breakfasts. If the price were right, we'd probably stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by renae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from okc

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very professional and curtious especially the morning crew that helped served breakfast. Everyone that I walked by said a friendly hello! Our family will definitely stay at comfort inn at muskogee, ok.