Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was wonderful.
Cons: sink strainer was probably partially plugged, not allowing much water to run.
had to stay an extra day because of an ice storm for a total of four days and had no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by david pashofrom now .. Independence Kansas

Thoughts

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rolled in very early and they found me a room to check into This was big for a very tired traveler and it was a lot before formal check in time. They were doing renos .. the room was one that they thought they had finished. Nope .. all really great but problems with phone connection and little bits which meant I had to go down to desk with the little stuff etc .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew Craftfrom TN

Brother and wife trip

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time the pool was nice along with the excise room. The front desk people was helpful; the lady that set up the dining room was very friendly ... my wife said she made you feel welcome. The cleanness of the hotel was very good. I will be coming back to stay around Christmas-we had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tfrom Okc

Identification

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival I checked in with no problem. The only exception was that I just gave my information verbally. I never had to provide identification. Someone could have easily walked up and given my info and taken my reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patsyfrom Torrington CA

Great Get Away

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and great staff, breakfast was good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tamara Burhennfrom Colorado

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walls where thin and people next to us stayed up all night!! The staff was kind and got us in another room the next night that was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Minor Changes

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was going through some sort of renovation. It appears as if one room at a time is being done. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Room was 2 queens, they were very comfortable. Bathroom was clean but needed work. Internet connection in early evening was sporadic but solid connection early morning. Breakfast was ok, MRE for the egss and sausage. Price of hotel was too high for the basic quality. There are 3 others in the area a little more but better quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorifrom Tulsa, Ok

convenient, clean, a nice place to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for just one night and left before the breakfast in the morning. My room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

two nights

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything way exactly as I had requested when I made the reservation. Our two rooms were just across the hall from another, which made it easy for my daughter to give me help with things. The rooms were clean and neat and the front desk courteous and helpful. Everything was perfect.