Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chloe Yeatts from Muskogee, Oklahoma

Convenient to Restaurants

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Fairfield and will likely return. The only draw back for me is that the pool is small. We were there over Memorial weekend so there were alot of people. I thought the pool area could have been maintained a little more. Other than that our room was extremely comfortable and quiet. I love the colors and decour. Overall it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dena from Duson, la

Another great stay

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just great! Never miss with Fairfield.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cyndi from Kansas City

Nice place

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, suited our needs for a one night stay. My only complaint (& it's minor) is that popular food on the breakfast rush wasn't restocked very quickly (i.e. eggs, sausage, bacon, hot water). I understand people come in droves, but it's not like they don't know it will be busy at 9 a.m., so they should anticipate better, and respond quicker. Beware the "bacon" - thinnest slices I've ever seen. Looked like plastic grocery bags with hickory smoke seasoning. Not sure it was really meat. More than happy with the hotel otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R Espinosa from Muskpgee, Okla

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and spotless. Would stay there again. Very nice breakfast. Definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kat from Kansas City

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sara from Wisconsin

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay again. Friendly staff, good breakfast, great room with a nice TV and bathroom. It was easy to adjust the room temp with the digital thermostat too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tee Jay from St. Louis

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed a night to stay on our way to Dallas and picked this hotel because of its location. Hotel appeared fairly new and service was great.