Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok

Decent place to stay in rough town

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The only thing we didn't appreciate was being woke up repeatedly by neighboring rooms. It seems as though the walls are fairly thin. Other than that things were okay. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

5 star stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Was there with family, nice hotel, enjoyable staff, nice indoor pool, hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clarissa from Kansas

Would stay again

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, comfortable room. Really appreciated having a fridge and microwave in the room. Only complaints are that we had ZERO cell service in the hotel, really none to speak of in that area, period (we have Straight Talk), and they put a $10 hold on your credit card when you check in. Other than that, nice place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance needed.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Beds were not comfortable -- too hard, but maybe others would like them. Lamps between the two beds did not have a switch and never have--even though the hotel is 12 years old. Wallpaper is coming off in the bathroom. Tub faucet is 1/2 inch from the wall. Duvets were lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

small vacation

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
we went to the Renaissance Fair. The motel was very nice clean rooms. The pool was good and spa. The bed's was nice, breakfast very nice. In all vary nice stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Concern from Muskogee

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
You need to clean the corners in room. When walking out of pool and floor wet be nice to have somthing to wipe water up. Instead of just putting a sign... YOUR breakfast. They should have food out untill 10 min before close!! Not just start putting it up at 30min before! More people are coming down.. slept late... Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok place

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front office staff were nice. We checked in quickly. Our room smelled like dog urine and floors seemed damp. We were only there for a short time and hotel was sold out. Breakfast was ok although food was mostly cold. We went to breakfast @ 8am and were not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Anderson Missouri

Great nights sleep.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, secure, room. Love the pool area. Kids could swim while we enjoyed the whirlpool and spa.
Cons: Free breakfast was good, a lot to choose from, but the juice was very watered down. Orange juice was just orange colored water.
Location: Right off HW 69. Easy to find. We came to Muskogee for the fair at the Castle.
Awesome!!! Very enjoyable experience. Staff friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice and quiet for the most part. Did have some night time noise I could done without. Refrigerator was broke though. It felt safe and I would stay there again. The staff was nice and friendly. It was in a part of town with nice eating areas.