Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Romyfrom Lodon

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 minutes walk for free parking, Supermarket next door , 2 minute tram walk to centre and not far from Zurich. they charge to use of kitchenette , even if you have taken family room with kitchenette was only negative side of it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alicefrom Taiwan

Room is small

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is small. When I had question how to call other rooms, there's no one can answer me. It's very strange that no one in receiption during the midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bonne hôtel proche de Bâle

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, la chambre, la salle de fitness, le pétit déjeuner, la situation géographique, le tarif
Cons: le site internet
Très bonne hôtel à 25mn en Tram du centre ville de Bâle! Situé dans un village très agréable! A visiter!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich Gfrom USA

It's a european hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
In less you have a reason to stay all the way out in Muttenz I feel that its much more worth it to stay closer to Basel. I got stuck here because of Art Basel. Way over priced in my opinion. Most likely because of AB
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayaprakash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ismo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carité Gillesfrom Belgique

a recommander

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil très sympathique, propre, confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidefrom Ticino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com