Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cute, great location and friendly!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Fab stay, excellent food (get involved with the brownie) lovely pool area and great location. Dominica was an absolute star, ever so helpful and courteous. An assest to the company. The only downside would be the room. We had a basic room and that describes it. Would be ok for a double but too small for a twin and no balcony to dry anything. Overall we would definitely stay again but with an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

wonderful people and wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was beautiful and people were SO kind and SO helpful - much more than we asked for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A&A from Preston UK

Relaxing stay in tranquil surroundings

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Enjoyed a very relaxing week in the tranquil surroundings of the Corfos Hotel. Staff were very helpfull and attentive without being pushy. There was no problem taking our own drinks to the pool-they even provided glasses. Fresh pool towels available daily. Bed very comfortable. Food excellent quality; at breakfast the home made spinach pie was a delight. Only complaint was the lack of fruit at breakfast. Location good short walk into Orfos for beach side restaurants along with nearby supermarket and bakery in Corfos. We also booked the airport transport that was very comfortable and efficient. Recommend this hotel for a peaceful getaway with good facilities close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Blake from Moses Lake, WA

Great staff, great hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was awesome, they took great care of us! Easy walk to ornos beach, nice longer walk into town. Would recommend this place to many, and maybe even stay here again if we were to ever come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by G B from London

great pool and quality finish

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
great overall stay, nice an quiet, beautiful looking hotel. surrounding area is a bit rough but easy to get to Ornos Beach and the main Mykonos centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from nottingham uk

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Hotel was very friendly very clean rooms cleaned daily breakfast was also very good too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfect service

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
They solved all our needs efficiently and always try to find the way to help us. Although the basic room was too small we could change to a bigger one for some extra payment. We strongly recommend it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nottingham

overall opinion

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Nothing stands out, Some staff were friendly and helpful some not so.
Cons: Hotel needs an overall update both in furniture and decor, photos need updating as they are misleading as to what facilities the hotel actually has.
Location: Close to Ornos beach with great restaurants but very, very expensive
Hotel has two pools but only one in use as the other is never cleaned and has no sunbeds!! Room was dark and tiny so we paid for a better room. Rooms not as advertised. Photos must have been taken some time ago. Breakfast was basic and the same everyday. Close to beach although the walk to the beach was past a rubbish tipping area which was ever growing in the week we were there. Very expensive food and drink , limited shops so had to pay high rates for everything. Loved the island but would not stay at the same hotel and would need to think about the actual cost of food and drink whilst there as part of the overall holiday cost. Overall a very costly week after having to pay for a room which was acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Melbourne Australia

clean friendly and close to transport and beach

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Clean big rooms. Big pool, close to public transport, beach and restaurants. management organised transfers as there are only a few taxis on island.
The staff tried to help you anyway possible. The place was clean and well maintained. No reservations in staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from San Antonio

Great location and service

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was definite value in this hotel. The location was easily accessible to beach and public transportation. Service was amazing and breakfast was fresh and better than expected. This hotels allows you to hang around and enjoy the grounds for a lazy day or quickly zip to town or the beach. I did have a problem with wifi for 2 evening, I understand most people on vacation didn't find that an issue. Unfortunately, for work I had to stay connected. Nonetheless, they were very apologetic and I know they will take necessary actions to correct the issue. I highly recommend Corfos!