Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Nyc

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fabulous.....beautiful decor, excellent service, romantic views. It's a little bit in the middle of no where which we loved but they offer frequent shuttle service for free to Mykonos town. The spa treatments were fabulous and service really beat expectations....upon arriving we got full tour of the grounds and a bottle of wine and cookies to welcome us. It was heavenly and I would recommend it!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by abi from egypt

don't get tempted

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel itself wasn't bad, we went at the end of the season, so the service was really bad. no one wanted to work. we were honeymooners so we were expecting extra service but we didn't get any!! we called them to fix a leak in the bathroom 3 days in a row but nothing was fixed. we called the person at the reception took make reservations for dinner at a certain restoraunt and we realized when we got there that it was closed (she has assured us that everything was confirmed) . so i would recommend another hotel if you care about service..maybe it was our timing but thats how my stay was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Excellent service, very knowledgable.. Very clean.. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from Canberra

Fantastic views!

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Great location !
Our stay was fantastic with terrific staff and great views. Shuttle was available for trips to town if you wanted that, but we were happy to swim in the ocean and our own private pool, with a perfectly adequate restaurant on the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PaJo from Melbourne VIC, Australia

The most amazing hotel you will ever stay in!

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: The beach, the view, the staff!!! And the toiletries! Free shuttle bus to the main town!
Cons: Having to leave!
Location: Breathtaking
If I could give a rating higher than 5, I would! The staff were amazing, very helpful and friendly. The view was postcard perfect, almost too good to be true! From our room, the french doors open to reveal the palm tree framing the tranquil pool over the brilliant blue aegean sea. And the range of toiletries in the room was out of this world!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Perfect Hotel Improve Breakfast

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: private beach,unique!
Location: Dream location,crystal waters
Very close to perfection.Needs only improvement in breakfast with more quality local Greek products, cheeses,fruits etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best honeymoon hotel ever!

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Best hotel with best service and best see sights i ever seen in my life!!! Worth its 5 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posh hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a very upscale hotel, with great facility, and very comfortable and spacious rooms. Very well maintained property with excellent service by their friendly and helpful staff. A bit far from old town, but shuttle service is very good. Good breakfast with many choices. Meals and beverages are a bit pricy, especially if a whole family is going on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fariba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com