Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit sehr schönem Ausblick.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Die Lage ist einmalig.
Location: Das Hotel liegt relativ ruhig trotzdem dem Zentrum nah. man kann sehr gut zu Fuß das ganze Zentrum anschauen.
Das Hotel liegt auf einer Anhöhe, woraus man die Windmühle erblicken kann. ist nicht weit weg vom Zentrum. Von angenehm übersichtlicher Grösse. Bei der Ankunft wurden wir vom Hafen abgeholt und bei der Abreise wieder zum Hafen hingebracht, natürlich kostenlos. Wir haben ein Zimmer mit zwei Singlebett gebucht und bekamen ein grosses Zimmer mit Doppelbett aber mit einem Wohnbereich,wo extra Schlafmöglichkeit gab.(wahrscheinlich nur möglich,weil Nebensaison). Der Balkon mit Meerblick war herrlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Doylefrom Chicago

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with nice breakfast lay out. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thorstenfrom Tauberbischofsheim

Hotel für Kurzurlaub

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist für Mykonos wahrscheinlich gut, für Kurzurlaub zu empfehlen, alles ist sehr nah, hatte leider kein Zimmer mit Meerblick erhalten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom WV, USA

Beautiful Place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had a great time at the Adonis. The staff are great, very helpful. The view for beakfast is beautiful and the location is very accomodating. 5 min walk to downtown and bus station and a 10 min walk to the local beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by U WANfrom 澳門

位置好,非常乾淨,房間小,服務一般,不值這價錢

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置好,非常乾淨,房間小,服務一般。不值這價錢!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel and Staff

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Our stay at the Adonis recently was short but sweet. The kind staff could not do enough for us when we checked in, dripping wet from being caught in a storm. We were upgraded to the honeymoon suite which was divine. Beautiful views, comfortable bed and a very functional bathroom. Many thanks to Adonis management, staff and the breakfast crew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo Kobafrom São Paulo

Excelente localização e staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica a menos de 5min de caminhada do centro de Mykonos, onde há inúmeros restaurantes e incontáveis lojas (de souvenirs a marcas de luxo). Mediante solicitação prévia, o dono do hotel foi pessoalmente nos buscar no porto. Porém, o que mais marcou nossa estadia, foi o quarto gigante e o staff, mais especificamente o sr.Vassilis. Sempre alegre, nos deu dicas e explicou a ilha detalhamente em um mapa e prontamente arranjou aluguel de quadriciclo para os passeios. O café da manhã era simples, mas muito gostoso. Certamente recomendo o hotel a qualquer pessoa que não conheça Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Carlos,SP

hotel recomendavel a amigos

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Localizacao, limpesa, e pessoal
Cons: Nao saberia dada a localizacao do hotel
Location: Perto dos moinhos, nova veneza, estacao de onibus para locomocao para praias
Trata-se de um hotel bem localizado, limpo, agradavel, linda vista dos moinhos e do oceano, e pessoal de apoio excepcionalmente agradavel tentando a todo tempo agradar os hospedes - boa pedida