Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto canada

Fantastic staff

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The people and amenities
Loved the town, good food extremely friendly people very safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manettefrom Chicago

Great location!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Walking distance to town but in a quiet neighborhood. Clean room and well maintained property. Very good breakfast selection. Friendly and very attentive staff. Will definitely recommend it to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This review is for Andronikos's sister Hotel, Harmony, located on the edge of Mykonos town as we were upgraded there to a larger room. We're glad we accepted the offer! The hotel has a smaller pool but much more peaceful and intimate. Fantastic service, comfy beds and everything you need on your doorstep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torino

settimana emozionante

Posted Sep 13, 2014
abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura (e nella suite per la precisione ) per celebrare il nostro anniversario e compleanno.lo staff è stato fantastico dall'inizio alla fine,la location altrettanto e l'ospitalità ha vinto su tutto.Grazie di cuore per aver reso il tutto così magico facendoci sentir parte della famiglia in stile greco.Insomma: esperienza ultraconsigliata a tutti i tipi di viaggiatori!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frederikfrom Amsterdam

A wonderful experience

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with very helpfull, attentive and kind staff. Stylish hotel and room. Beautiful setting with fabulous view. Very complete breakfast. Only negative is the noise from the road (if you are unlucky to have one of those rooms) which continues into late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Bad Location

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was great — the staff was phenomenal. The only complaint was the location. Although the hotel was only a 15-20 min walk from the town center — it was difficult to catch a cab back to the hotel and when we did, most cabs refused to go up the hill to drop us off at the lobby area. The walk to the town center was ok as it was mostly downhill, but going back uphill was beyond exhausting and waiting 20-30 mins for a cab back to the hotel became a nuisance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Only stayed for a night, lovely hotel but not a pleasant walk to town, busy road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Recife-Pe Brasil

Staff perfeito

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A recepção do Hotel Andronikos em Myconos foi irrepreensível. O staff é extremamente bem treinado para lhe atender com alegria,presteza,simpatia e sobretudo lhe ajudar no que for preciso.Como o hotel náo estava lotado, me deram sem que eu pedisse um upgrade de quarto para um excelente com varanda e vista para a piscina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob, Stew & Jezfrom London

The Best Hotel on the Island

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: The amazing staff.
Cons: Nothing. It's perfect.
Location: The Piano Bar, Avra restaurant and Little Venice are all well worth a visit.
We stayed at the Andronikos for a long weekend and the staff here really made our trip. Our bags were whisked away the moment we arrived, complimentary welcome cocktails were then served and we instantly felt relaxed, and on holiday - sitting by the gorgeous pool with the sun shining. Georgina on reception was a gem - serving up recommendations aplenty and sorting out taxis. Lukas on the bar claimed to (and proved) that he made the best Mojitos in Europe (in addition to several amazing holiday hangover remedies), and the manager made sure that everything we needed was taken care of - before we even realised we needed it. The poolside menu and drinks service were lush, everything throughout the room, and the hotel was spotless, and each sightseeing spot, bar, and restaurant recommended to us was memorable for all the right reasons. We're already planning our next trip to the Andronikos hotel and can't rate it highly enough. Thank you so much - Rob, Stew and Jez.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Staff was extremely friendly.

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was central to where you want to be. It was less than a 5 min quad ride to Mykonos Town. Less than a 10 min ride to Paradise Beach and less than a 15 min ride to Super Paradise Beach. The staff was the friendliest staff out of all the 7 hotels we stayed at when traveling Europe. This hotel was the perfect balance of price, location, and service.