Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABHISHEKfrom Mumbai, India

Great hotel ..steps away from a beautiful beach

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Great rooms. Beautiful views. Steps away from the beach. Rent a car to venture out on the island and the front desk knows all the good spots.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIANOfrom Espírito Santo

Bom hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nossa viagem foi final de outubro e o hotel estava se preparando para fechar e reabrir so em abril, isso la é normal mas nao nos foi avisado. Com isso, a hidromassagem estava desativada, cadeiras a beira mar sujas e abandonadas, cafe de manha sem muita variedades e igual nos 6 dias que ficamos lá. O hotel é classificado como 5 estrelas, mas equivale a 3 estrelas. Fica longe do centro, mas estavamos de carro. Os funcionários são atenciosos. Internet boa tb. No verão com tudo funcionando deve ser bem melhor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jfrom Mykonos

Amazing!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is shuttle service to pick you up from the airport. The quality of service was great, the staff here is very friendly. The breakfast included in the stay was very nice, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Very nice hotel, big suites in front of Elia Beach! Room in perfect condition, with all facilities inside and a very relaxing hydromassage! It's a bit far away from Mykonos city center, but the hotel offers regular transfers to/from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Beautiful hotel close to the white send beach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Room was excellent , Location excellent, Very private atmosphere
Cons: Th swimming pool water should be definitely heated if they don't have hot outdoor spa.
Location: This hotel is located a few feet from a beach . We had 10 minutes driving to Myconos Old Town with many bars restaurants.
This is beautiful property located a few feet from the beautiful white send beach. Our room was very very nice, big ,cozy, and clean. They have very convenient shuttle minivan service to the old town 3 timed a day. So it was very relaxing to stay a little away from the city and having opportunity to go to a town any time when we want to. I was surprised that the shuttle service was free of charge !!! Thank you .We also really enjoy the tasty breakfast every morning in the restaurant with beautiful view on the beach.We were only missing a warm water in the pool. We stay in hotel on September when afternoons and evenings getting cooler. It would be nicer to have access to a hot spa or warm water in the pool . The pool was there on the property but water in it was very very cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service at Arte & Mare was impeccable! They provided transfer to and from the port, and met our every need. They also upgraded our room to a larget suite with a balcony and jacuzzi tub, which was a nice surprise. The private beach is awesome. The only complaint would be the breakfast. After one day, we started going to the restaurant down the beach. Other than that, our stay was wonderfull and relaxing. I would definitley stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom svizzera

5 stelle sono un po' eccessive

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Tutto molto gradevole
Location: Posizione eccezionale sulla baia di Elia beach. É chiaro che per godere al meglio l'isola occorre noleggiare un auto o uno scooter.
Al nostro arrivo le nostre junior suite non erano disponibili fino al giorno seguente e ci hanno proposto di alloggiare in villa con piscina privata senza nessun supplemento!! Abbiamo accettato al volo!! Villa stupenda con vista sulla baia! Un po' distante dalla spiaggia ma ne valeva la pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom Istanbul

Very good all round

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased.Excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beach

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It offers a good service for the beach. It does not respect the requirements for 5 stars: poor breakfast, wifi very slow, gym very small no more than 2 people possible inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PXfrom Washington, DC

Beautiful area

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was fantastic and very accommodating. The hotel was beautiful and clean and the restaurant had great food and service. The location was a little remote but exactly what we wanted. I definitely recommend renting a car. Would definitely stay here again.